Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Love the people at the front desk. Professional and courteous " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 01 Dec 2019

Hotel Description

Nashua guestrooms with free WiFi

In shopping district

Within 2 miles (3 km) of this Nashua hotel, you'll find Holman Stadium and Florence Hyde Speare Memorial Museum. Daniel Webster College and Greeley Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Business services

This hotel features a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and a bar/lounge. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. Free self parking, a lobby fireplace, and a computer station are also offered.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 100 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Other amenities include free local calls, hair dryers, and ironing boards.

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Rodeway Inn ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Rodeway Inn

Everyone (9) Couples (5) Family (4)
2 out of 5
4am staff and morning staff great. If items running low in breakfast area she came right out and refilled. 4 am staff gave me the correct WiFi password. Afternoon Check in staff gave wrong password when calling down giving excuses to many people on the network. Did not like all the door from outside to the hallways were not secure. The keypad card entrance were out of service so they had duct tape to keep door from locking. Mattresses were excellent room quite. 99 restaurant service was poor but had nothing to do with the hotel

Posted by on Feb 12, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Feb 16, 2020 by Joy

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about our property. I am happy you had a great experience with our night auditor and our first shift. I can see how the slow wifi would be frustrating! We are however upgrading our internet service and renovating all guest rooms, Breakfast room, lobby, and so much more. During the renovation we will be adding extra security (newer locks, more cameras, etc) Our top priority is always our guests safety so that is number one on our renovation to do list. Best, Joy Martell Front Office Manager

5 out of 5
Love the people at the front desk. Professional and courteous

Posted by on Dec 1, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 30, 2019 by Joy

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I'll be sure to share this with my staff. We strive to give our guests a memorable experience from the moment you check in. We hope you will choose us as your home away from home on your next trip to New Hampshire! Joy M Front Office Manager

1 out of 5
The room had glitter all over it. When we moved a chair from the corner there was food and crumbs. We had no heat because it looked like something had smashed it. We left all our towels for them to replace and all we got were three bath towels. When we called to talk to the supposed manager she was not helpful at all. She needs to take a course on customer service and empathy. It is very clear the cleaning staff do a very poor job and as a matter of fact I never did see the cleaning staff.

Posted by on Nov 4, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Nov 5, 2019 by Owner

We are sorry you had a bad experience, Melissa. I will be sure to take a course on customer service and empathy, thank you!

4 out of 5
Staff was very friendly and the room was perfect! Would stay here every time we come to NH!

Posted by on Oct 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Oct 5, 2019 by Owner

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted you had a great experience with us and thought our staff was friendly and the room was perfect! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

4 out of 5
Staff was helpful. Hallways are not well lit. Good breakfast.

Posted by on Sep 23, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Sep 29, 2019 by Owner

Thank you very much for rating us! We are glad you had a great stay and thought the staff and breakfast were great! We do apologize for the lighting in the hallways and will definitely look into some fixes for that. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

4 out of 5
Easy on & off highway, very help full staff going in didn"t know but we were both very happy.

Posted by on Jul 3, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 4, 2019 by Owner

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a great stay with us and thought the location was easy and the staff was helpful! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1 out of 5
The fact that our door had been broken into at one time or another the catch for the door is horrible the frame of the door is poor let alone the door doesn’t even fit the frame. I also found out that it is used quite a bit as a drug house. We picked this hotel because of the four and a half stars . Our bedding was never changed through out our stay. When we arrived at the hotel we were met by a great hostess she did a great job. We were there for my sisters funeral.My wife was not a happy camper. My cousin was just as unhappy. They are both elderly and had a hard time getting up the stairs. No elevator...Needless to say we won’t be back

Posted by , from Kissimmee Florida on Jun 26, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 26, 2019 by Owner

I am so sorry this was your experience, Ken. We are more than happy to accommodate someone who needs a first floor room, but if we do not know at the time of booking or at least the day of check-in it is difficult for us to accommodate. We wish you had let the front desk know about the issues, we could have moved you downstairs. We will have maintenance look at the door and door frame as soon as possible. As far as this being a "drug house" I am not sure where that information was coming from but that is not the case at all. We also typically do not change bedding for a two night reservation, but we are more than happy to if requested. I wish you had expressed some of these issues and concerns while you were here so we could have had a chance to fix it, instead of posting online. Either way we never want a guest to have a bad experience, and for that we are truly sorry. We will use your review to improve, thank you.

4 out of 5
smoke free pet free King clean no issues, ate at the restaurant in the basement. will be staying here again!

Posted by on Mar 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 12, 2019 by Owner

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to see you had a great stay and thought your room was clean and comfortable! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

4 out of 5

Old hotel

Other than only having hot water in shower and finding 1 cockroach in bathroom, it was nice.

Posted by , from Erie, PA. on Jul 23, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 23, 2018 by General Manager

I'm so sorry to hear your experience was not great. I will look into the bug with our pest control company, which we have a extensive preventive program. Hope to see you again in the near future.

1 out of 5

Ok at first glance.

After being in the room for about an hour I noticed some pillow cases had make up on them and there was hair on the sheets. On the other bed I found adult sized bed bugs.. I called the front desk, they could've cared less. I checked out and stayed somewhere else.

Posted by , from CT on Jan 14, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 18, 2018 by Owner

Melissa, Please accept my sincerest apologies for your experience. I will be speaking to the staff to understand how this could have happened. We have extensive preventative measures in place to deal with these situations and I can assure you we will be taking every action possible to rectify the situation. Please accept my apologies again and if there is anything more I can do please do not hesitate to reach out.

Renovations + Closures

This property is closed from 1 April 2020 to 31 August 2020 (dates subject to change).

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

The property will be renovating from 02 March 2020 to 01 August 2020 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Business center
  • Front desk
  • Guestrooms
  • Lobby
  • Meeting facilities

During renovations, the hotel will make every effort to minimize noise and disturbance.

Property Features

There's a restaurant on site. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Business amenities include a business center and a meeting room. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. An outdoor pool, multilingual staff, and coffee/tea in a common area are also featured at the business-friendly Rodeway Inn. Free self parking is available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Nashua hotel.

  • 1 building
  • 100 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • Dining venue
  • Bar or lounge
  • Business facilities
  • 1 conference room
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • Smoking in designated areas

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Airport: Manchester-Boston Regional Airport (MHT) (20.5 km / 12.7 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Rodeway Inn offers 100 accommodations with hair dryers and irons/ironing boards. Flat-screen televisions come with satellite channels. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Satellite channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Connecting rooms available

Food & Drink

99 Restaurant - Onsite restaurant. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include an outdoor pool.

  • Golfing nearby

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Upper floors accessible by stairs only
  • Well-lit path to entrance
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk
  • Stair-free path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 5:30 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Due to COVID-19, this property's food and beverage options may be limited pursuant to local regulations.

This property doesn't offer after-hours check-in. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 25.0 per week.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. Noise-free guestrooms cannot be guaranteed.

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Noise-free rooms not guaranteed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Staffed front desk
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 25.0 per week

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Fireside Inn Nashua
  • Fireside Nashua
  • Best Western Granite Hotel Nashua
  • Best Western Nashua
  • Nashua Best Western
  • Rodeway Inn Hotel
  • Rodeway Inn Nashua
  • Rodeway Inn Hotel Nashua
  • Fireside Inn Suites Nashua

You should know

  • Please note that this property can refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, which include pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • The seasonal pool will open in May and close in September.
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Manchester-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h1516-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Manchester-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h1516-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Manchester-Hotels-Rodeway-Inn.h1516-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.