Ratings based on 1,227 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Yasser

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you... every good..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great time at our resort. Please come back and visit us again soon! Lissy
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Expedia
We had a pleasant time staying at the resort. The only thing that we noticed is that the shower door needed some maintenance and the bathroom sink valve underneath was leaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by westgate customer care, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. It is such a delight to know that you enjoyed a lovely vacation with us. We certainly hope that you were able to allow our resort staff to assist in addressing your concerns while vacationing with us. We hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Luna
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. It is a delight to know that you enjoyed a wonderful vacation with us. We hope to see you again soon. Luna
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Florida

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Don't plan on sleeping in with the noisy housekeeping staff in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us. It is unfortunate to hear that you may have experience a noise disruption while vacationing with us. By sharing your likes and dislikes we are able to know when and where improvements can and need to be made in order to provide the best vacation experience possible for our guests. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Luna
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope to see you on your next vacation!
3 out of 5
by Richard from Corpus Christi, TX

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Area was good close to attractions, the hotel was clean, the bed was ok. But the room had no closet and there was no breakfast or dining area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see that you were able to take advantage of our cleanliness and prime location. Please be advised that we offer a variety of unit types at our resort, to best accommodate our visiting families of all sizes. It is our hope that we are able to serve you again during your following Orlando visit. Nat
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you visit us again. Allie
5 out of 5
by David from Waco

Disney Trip

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
I love having the full kitchen. Being able to cook saved us a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a fantastic review of your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. We'd love to have you back again next time you're in Orlando! Ray
4 out of 5
by A traveler

No time shares please

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Two issues The sheets and pillow cases had blood stains Over zealous sales associates.When you drive over 9 hours.You do not want to talk to associates about time shares.When you check in they do not giveyou your keys they hand them to another associate who gives them to an associate at another desk who try to talk you into attending an preview for buying time shares.They donot take no for an answer.I just wanted my keys so I can go to my room and rest from my long drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
As a timeshare resort, we certainly allow our sales staff to promote and offer some of our more popular vacation packages and timeshare properties. These offers are purely voluntary with no obligation and we do offer incentives such as breakfast or tickets, in return for your time. In regards to the bed sheets, it is our hope that you advised our front desk staff immediately as they are there to assist our guests throughout their stay. Please come back and allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Lissy
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of our resort. We look forward to hosting your vacation again soon. Ray