Ratings based on 15,529 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from miami

Not happy with that resort fee

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The resort fee is ridiculous for the ppl that are not interesting in the pool or gym and supposedly covers the valet parking and it's always full at all times so basically we stuck paying 30$ per day for service that are useful to some costumers the elevators sucks 6 of them and 3 are the one working
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not family friendly and hotel needs updated

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Room smelled smoky, elevators had holes in door and broken floor tiles, parking is a nightmare, and bathroom floors needed mopped.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Just in town for a day and overnight stay on way to LA wasn't expecting much, but was happily surprised at location, connected mall, room size, overall stay was great. Will definitely be revisiting this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Strip Hotel Very Pleased

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Always staying at different hotels on the strip.. this ones a return spot for sure*
1 out of 5
by A traveler

SEEDY!! Two light bulbs burned out...

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: not much..it was convenient because we went to see Brittany Spears show..
Cons: cleaniness of the room..
Location: Very well located....lots to do and see near there...The Park, Bellagio fountains, Conservatory and the list would go on and on.
Check in was fine..room was awful...best thing I can say about it..it was large...carpet needs cleaning, chairs had worn spots on them, shower had mold on it... I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone....
3 out of 5
by A traveler from NY

On the strip comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
On the strip can use definitely an upgrade for decor. No coffee maker no refrigerator in the room not good for businesses travelers .
5 out of 5
by Marco Antonio from México

Felicitaciones

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo, nuestras vacaciones muy placenteras
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Maryland

Planet Hollywood needs to do better

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
On the morning of my check in date I called specifying that I would be doing a late check in due to my flight leaving from the east coast to the west coast and the time difference. Once I got to the hotel I'm guessing they had given my room away so I was going to be put in a room with just a king bed when I specifically requested a room with two double beds and non smoking. They then found me a room with two double beds for that night and told me I would be moved by the next morning but it was a smoking room and the carpet could have been in a better condition. When I entered the room it made me feel sick all night especially if you're NOT a smoker. The next morning I was moved to the room of my request which as I walked in it was a breath of fresh air even though the carpet was still not all that great. This second room I moved to had a running toilet whenever used and would flush which I did have to let the staff know about
3 out of 5
by Helene from Ottawa

Hotel needs work.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Went to see Jennifer Lopez which was great. We found the hotel needs updating big time. The carpets are getting old and dirty looking. The hotel room hallways are dark and carpets look dirty. The walls are thin too between rooms. We could hear our neighbor cough and heard their tv. The casino is huge. Had a hard time finding elevators. So more signage would be helpful.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel and located mid strip

Posted May 27, 2016 on Expedia
Located mid strip so easy to get to things and be able to take a break. Close to all the things you want to do. Nice hotel!