Ratings based on 640 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from edm , canada

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Check in was very good and helpful,when up to reno room which was a nice decor, found the sage was still locked security came up with in 10 mins to get open. Then getting ready to go out to eat found a plugged bathroom sink called front desk whom was again very pleasant to talk to. While I was away eating the sink was unplugged. The bathroom towels were ever so soft, room was cleaned every day. Small down fall was a candy wrapper found in the corner of the room when I walked in. Very happy over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

A Switch for the Better

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff
Cons: All the rooms need to be upgraded to match the quality of the Ultra Hip Rooms
PLEASE READ THIS TO THE END......we checked into the property only to find our room in horrible conditions. We booked the resort room which was the upgrade from the standard. The lamp shades were torn, the duvet was disgusting, the mattress was rock hard, the tv was located against the wall that made it hard to see, the decor was troubling to look at, and the bathroom was unclean. We called and there were no rooms left for the night but we were assured we could switch in the morning. The next day we told the front desk what had happened and that we had notes on the account. The manager on duty upgraded our room to the Ultra Hip room which was 1000% better! What started off as a HORRIBLE experience turned out to be really nice in the end.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing for location and cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Right in the middle of the strip!
Cons: Update your facility. Simply maintenance issues in elevators etc.
Tired facility lacking amenities compared to like cost properties. Advantage is it right in the middle of the strip. Disappointing that no frig or mini bar in rooms, beds are not upgraded like other comparable properties, maintenance issues in many places. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Surprising good hotel for business traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: In room coffee maker.
Location: Are you kidding? This is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip.
I expected for medium price on the Strip, I would find a run down, noisy hotel. Not true at all. PH was clean, quiet and comfortable. Just what I wanted for my business stay. I would like to have had a coffee maker in the room to avoid the $5 cup of Joe from Starbucks, but that's about the only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Outdated security and hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We were robbed in the middle of the night after the entry door failed to completely close. I'm sure it was some drunk who saw opportunity of defective door, came in and took my cash from wallet. Being an older hotel of course no cameras in hall way to catch perp! Never ever will stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from miami

Not happy with that resort fee

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The resort fee is ridiculous for the ppl that are not interesting in the pool or gym and supposedly covers the valet parking and it's always full at all times so basically we stuck paying 30$ per day for service that are useful to some costumers the elevators sucks 6 of them and 3 are the one working
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not family friendly and hotel needs updated

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Room smelled smoky, elevators had holes in door and broken floor tiles, parking is a nightmare, and bathroom floors needed mopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Just in town for a day and overnight stay on way to LA wasn't expecting much, but was happily surprised at location, connected mall, room size, overall stay was great. Will definitely be revisiting this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Strip Hotel Very Pleased

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Always staying at different hotels on the strip.. this ones a return spot for sure*
1 out of 5
by A traveler

SEEDY!! Two light bulbs burned out...

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: not much..it was convenient because we went to see Brittany Spears show..
Cons: cleaniness of the room..
Location: Very well located....lots to do and see near there...The Park, Bellagio fountains, Conservatory and the list would go on and on.
Check in was fine..room was awful...best thing I can say about it..it was large...carpet needs cleaning, chairs had worn spots on them, shower had mold on it... I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone....