Ratings based on 16,310 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing for location and cost

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Right in the middle of the strip!
Cons: Update your facility. Simply maintenance issues in elevators etc.
Tired facility lacking amenities compared to like cost properties. Advantage is it right in the middle of the strip. Disappointing that no frig or mini bar in rooms, beds are not upgraded like other comparable properties, maintenance issues in many places. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ohio

Surprising good hotel for business traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean and comfortable.
Cons: In room coffee maker.
Location: Are you kidding? This is in the middle of the Las Vegas strip.
I expected for medium price on the Strip, I would find a run down, noisy hotel. Not true at all. PH was clean, quiet and comfortable. Just what I wanted for my business stay. I would like to have had a coffee maker in the room to avoid the $5 cup of Joe from Starbucks, but that's about the only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Outdated security and hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We were robbed in the middle of the night after the entry door failed to completely close. I'm sure it was some drunk who saw opportunity of defective door, came in and took my cash from wallet. Being an older hotel of course no cameras in hall way to catch perp! Never ever will stay there again!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel. Beds were hard

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Room was okay . But the beds were very uncomfortable. I was so surprised that they were that hard .. house keep was very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Plenty of nearby shopping
I stayed on 12th floor N Wing and could hear the elevators all the time, day & night. Not very pleasing!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Seminole TX

VEGAS!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location on Strip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

On our way to a wedding

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was centrally located on the strip. We were able to walk where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great would of prefer less young kids on our floor. They were a little loud on Saturday night.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from San Francisco

Laughing stock among star-studded line-up in LV

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was way outdated. Even with $50 upgrade to a larger room, the condition and interior is still poor, reminiscent of a motel with shower head and bathroom tiles from the 80, dirty desk, broken drawer and desk lamp, poorly working phone. The hotel deserves to be out of business given the poor maintenance.