Ratings based on 296 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego

Centrally located hotel with good service.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The rooms are large and comfortable with beautiful views. Bell hop and valets were extraordinarily helpful. Deli in Tower 2 of the hotel is reasonably priced and the food is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Great room

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The size of the room
The size of the room was great. There is a full size kitchen available and full size refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Very convenient, very secure, very comfortable!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, close to strip. Can make breakfast in room, in small equipped kitchen.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be reminded you are there, so they show up! Once they know, they are very good in keeping room fresh and clean and stocked.
Location: Hey, this is Vegas, you can do everything nearby!
Valet parking. One block from Las Vegas Blvd. Gated and secure. Clean, large rooms. Reminds you of Embassy suites, but a bit better and larger. No casino, so quieter. Easy check in/ out. No surprises. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from dallas,tx

Love, love, love!!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Expedia
The only hotel I'll stay at while in Vegas!! Close to everything yet very quiet and relaxing and not too busy. The best is the bathtub and the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel, close to the strip.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Expedia
Quiet and relaxing. Nice place for the while family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yang from Minneapolis

nice

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Pleasant stay for a business traveler

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time that I have stayed here. I like this property because it is non-gaming and non-smoking. I don't really gamble and abhor smoking. It's a nice oasis from the crazy and obnoxious atmosphere of the Strip. You don't see people passed out on the lawn or throwing up in the lobby like you do at some other places (even the high end gaming properties). Pros: 1) Great fitness facilities. There are gyms in each tower. 2)Pools: well staffed, clean 3)Enormous rooms 4) Cab line: moves quickly, not a 30 minute wait like other places 5)Feels really safe for a woman traveler 6) Clientele is somewhat more upscale than other places Cons: 1) Tasteful but dated feeling decor (early 2000s decor and "middle of the road")I felt like it was like staying at a nice Hilton versus a luxury hotel. 2) Not a lot of places to eat/buy food (MGM Grand is near, but food choices aren't inspiring nevertheless).: 3) No spa, but you can go to the one at the MGM Grand Overall, on my next visit to Las Vegas, I'll probably try out the Four Seasons or Mandarin Oriental (2 other non-gaming properties). However, for a mid-luxury business travel property, I think the Signature is a fine option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from North Hills, NY

Signature Weekend!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious, nice rooms, accommodating staff, good value, its a hike to MGM and the Strip, but well positioned once you arrive there! Check out the Monorail at MGM too!