Ratings based on 689 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from walnut creek

the engineer was bad

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Signatures many times. The stays for the most part have gone well. The last two times times have not gone well. The first time the valet left my lights on over night and killed my battery and the door key kept not opening the lock to our room. Even when we got new keys, several times. Two months following that stay. Was truly bad. The room had bad grease stains on the wall. The freezer jammed with frost. The (no service button) for the maid did not work. And the DVD player did not work. Netflix. We called for service on these items. They said they would call back to tell me when they would be taken care of and they never did. They sent a engineer with out us knowing. The engineer took all the ice that formed up out of the freezer. Did not take care of the maid light and left me a rude note that basically stated i was a idiot that I could not run the DVD. The DVD did not work and he did not put a DVD in the machine to see if it worked. It would have been easy for him to do while he was rifling through our bags since the dvd's where on top of my pain killer that he stole half of them. Now I do not feel safe going to Signatures.
5 out of 5
by luis

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. We were w/ overseas family members an requested rooms close to each other. It did not happen one was 32 floor the other 14 floor. At the time of registration we were told we have to call the company we made the reservations. The same answer to my companions when they requested another service. I was really surprise because, I used hotel.com many times b/4 never happened it. ???
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great staff and wonderfully comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff is fantastic! The accommodations were VERY clean and comfortable. The Strip and indoor mall is within walking distance.
Cons: The hotel guests seem stuffy. Maybe give them a welcome drink upon arrival.
Location: Location is perfect. The MGM, Aria, New York New York, Bellagio, and Planet Hollywood hotels are very close as is tons of shopping and restaurants.
This is our second time at The Signature. We go to Las Vegas one week every year and this is our place. The staff is genuine, accommodating, friendly, quick and efficient. The pool areas were perfect for my family and the hotel is perfectly situated away from the casinos. Everything is within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Doug from Perryton

Vegas Deluxe!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I treated myself to a great time in Vegas, and my room was a huge part of that. Awesome hotel!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JEAN PIERRE from Los Angeles

THIS PLACE IS NOT RUN LIKE A HOTEL! To be avoided

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a low floor, got a penthouse room, no real service at the front desk, slow bellman services, took 2 1/2 hours to get a Fedex package from the time it arrived there to me in the lobby when I needed it for a business meeting. My guests could not come to visit with me and park there, because I was limited to one valet parked car per suite... and I was using it with my own car. Continuous excuses on the same theme; this is not a real hotel, we get rooms from condo owners and we try to do our best, but we cannot. Ridiculous security measures at the gate.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Katy, TX

Pictures fooled us

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Expedia
The pictures are very deceiving. The rooms aren't as big as you think or as nice as they look in the pics. The bed sheets were old and torn. There were things broken all over the place. TVs did not have HD and one didn't actually work. International suites privately owns these rooms so the mgm signature can't help you with anything including house keeping. Stay away.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from minnesota

change the furniture!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: the out side of the room. the pool.. the staff were nice.
Cons: whoever owns this room I'm sure makes enough money to at least up grade it a bit! I mean a corduroy dirty couch?? come on!..put some money into it.
Location: unless you are going to the pool..there is only the strip which is okay to walk I guess...if its not too hot. a bunch of crazy people though..
the hotel stay was a bit of a let down. The hotel is beautiful..until you get inside the room. the housekeeping was weak..dont even pull out the let out couch soo much dirt under the couch soo gross.. couch was a corduroy couch from like 1978 I think..and just looked dirty..walls were dirty curtains were old and dirty..the décor was from when the hotel was built I think..at least change the furniture every 10 years..! the bed was sooo uncomfortable..mattress was very worn..carpet was filthy. and this was a luxury suite! oven didn't close all the way..
5 out of 5
by A traveler from C

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Expedia
This is off the strip big plus! Nice staff, clean spacious rooms. I only wish there was self parking but otherwise it's pretty perfect.
5 out of 5
by almerinda from são paulo

Melhor custo X benefício

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Minha família sempre vai a Las Vegas, já ficamos no ceasars, paris, excalibur e ballys. Luxury Suites é definitivamente o nosso favorito e vamos voltar a nos hospedar neles. Com o dollar tão alto para brasileiros a melhor coisa foi nos hospedarmos em um hotel com cozinha no quarto, compramos tudo cafés da manhã no walmart e conseguimos economizar muito. A localização é excelente, é uma caminhadinha até o MGM por dentro mas no verao vale a pena para fugir do Sol. Cada torre tem uma piscina não muito grande mas você pode utilizar qualquer das três piscinas e as piscinas enormes do MGM.