Ratings based on 10 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Beautiful place for home base in Vegas

Posted Mar 24, 2017
I've stayed at the Signature facilities for the last four or five visits to Vegas. Always been very pleased with the room and staff. This was my first stay at the International Luxury Suites and it was the best yet. I stayed in one of the penthouse suites, very spacious and well equiped. The Signature towers are close to the strip but always quiet when you want a break.The valets take care of your transportation. Bottom line first class staff, reasonable price in my experience and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Yuba City Ca.

Excellent suites one block off the strip.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This was an exceptional hotel and suites. Free valet service, 4 pools, indoor interconnected walkway to the MGM. Walkway takes you directly to major pool access and mall type shopping and food court. ATM in walkway Tower 2 kept me from having to go all the way to the casino floor. King Bed was very comfortable even with my back problems. The spa tub is huge and easily big enough for 2 people. The shower was just as large. There were no problems with mobility issues for the entire room. Beautiful full glass wall of windows for great views. I have stayed at other top casinos in Vegas and I will be sure to look at this one first the next time I go. Easy walking access to the strip. You can walk through the MGM to the strip or take the side street. The new Park area of the strip is nearby, as well as a very easy walk to the Belagio to view the fountains. Across the street from there is the Eiffel Tower for more views, then an easy 15 minute walk back to the condo/suite. There is access to the Monorail in the MGM if you want to take it up the strip and walk the strip back to your room. This is a great couples location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Jeremy - Lead Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 Star experience with LSI Resorts. Reviews like yours make all the efforts worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Utah

The room was nicer than the photo online

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Very big rooms the size of small apartment. The best bed I have ever sleeped in at a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by LSI Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ventura

Great Hotel, close to the strip

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff, pool and spa. Reasonably priced. Close to the strip.
Cons: The carpets had some stains and tiles were cracked in the kitchen area.
This hotel was great for my family trip to Vegas for a wedding at MGM Grand. the staff was friendly and helpful. Delights was a nice place to grab a bite before hitting the strip or heading back to the room. The one bedroom suite had everything we needed and lots of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

More than we expected.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Beautiful room. Great staff. Reasonable $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego

Centrally located hotel with good service.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The rooms are large and comfortable with beautiful views. Bell hop and valets were extraordinarily helpful. Deli in Tower 2 of the hotel is reasonably priced and the food is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Great room

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The size of the room
The size of the room was great. There is a full size kitchen available and full size refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Very convenient, very secure, very comfortable!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, close to strip. Can make breakfast in room, in small equipped kitchen.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be reminded you are there, so they show up! Once they know, they are very good in keeping room fresh and clean and stocked.
Location: Hey, this is Vegas, you can do everything nearby!
Valet parking. One block from Las Vegas Blvd. Gated and secure. Clean, large rooms. Reminds you of Embassy suites, but a bit better and larger. No casino, so quieter. Easy check in/ out. No surprises. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel with a great price. Easy access to the strip. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was big, clean and more than we expected. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best 4 day 3 night stay

Posted Feb 19, 2008
?Wow? what a fantastic stay. I wanted to treat my girlfriend to a nice birthday and valentine?s days and got more then I bargained for. This was the nicest place I have ever stayed while in Las Vegas. The only down side to our stay was I did not like the $15.00 a day charge plus tax for things that we were not going to use such as the internet service and exercise room... I think we should have had the options to say yes or no. My suggestion would be to give access to only those who want to use those services.\nThere was also a day when our room was not ready when we returned in the late afternoon, but when I spoke to one of the team members who clean the rooms, they without hesitation came in and took care of us (?Great Service?) I have recommended this fantastic stay to several of my friends already.\n\nThanks again for the wonderful stay and hospitality\n\nTheron\n