Ratings based on 31,550 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel overcrowded teen and preteen customers

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Teen visitors unsupervised and out of control. booking through Travelocity was a joke! It took us an hour to get out reservation confirmed at hotel. They had no record.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, very nice large rooms, good buffet...

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: ..the room...parking lots...
Cons: ...carpeting...
Location: ...right on the Strip, excellent location to start walking on the Strip...
Very pleasent stay, very comfortable room, large, king bed, main tower...
3 out of 5
by A traveler from victorville, CA

Good price bad service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
My room did not lock so I called the front desk informed them what was going on. They told me they were going to send a technician after 5 hours and no one showing up I went to the front desk well they informed they had no technician available so they gave me another room with one bed and I needed to after almost 3 hours they took a rolling bed. I think you should have more staff so you can expedite the orders that way we don't have to wait for hours to have a service done
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel for te kids

Posted Jul 4, 2016
If traveling with kids this would be the ideal hotel to stay at.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from cali

Location is ok

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Nice Room Very clean room and big Ac little bit too noisy
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
If you go with your kids this is a great hotel to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to hear about your excellent vacation you recently had with us. We are delighted you enjoyed every bit of your time with us and got to experience all that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from phoenix, az

Family vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We booked with circus circus because we knew our 3 kids would enjoy the amusement park, and midway while we would do our adult things. My husband, and I ended up having so much fun doing things with them, we never made it to the casino :) I guess we will have to plan another trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Jessica , Hotel Management
We are so very happy to hear about your excellent vacation you recently had with us. We are delighted you enjoyed every bit of your time with us and got to experience all that we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Las Vegas

A upgrade for the upgrade

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: the price is just right
Cons: hard to tell so far because it is only my second stay
Location: This location has lots to offer CVS nearby McDonalds next door. and several other places to eat with in the property.
The last time I stayed here was a complete disaster as some have may read. So I figured I would rate them one more time and here is my findings and recommendations to you, Stay here but insist on the TOWER ROOMS. These rooms compared to the non connected rooms are far more better as well as convent to the downstairs activities. This time I was upgraded to a king size tower room with a view of Summerland, it was the handicapped room but it is still a upgrade from my last visit. Staff this time knew where I was going and how to send me. I used the bellman service this time checking out and besides being a half hr behind the quoted time al went great.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Grand Junction CO

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: First stay was acceptable, clean, convenient, and friendly. But this second stay not at all =[
Cons: Clarity in reservation over what I was getting. 2X cost for FAR less than 1/2 value from previous is not acceptable consistency for this customer
Location: a walk to the fun areas of the strip, but basically has everything within for gamblers and family fun if you dont want to bother exploring
As a way station tourist stop to and from California, our first stay was comfortable, convenient enough, price was AWESOME, so even though my hotel manager friend (different resort) was lukewarm, I thought I'd give it a shot. Definitely lived up to its name (NOT the place for non-crowd folks) but ok enough that I booked for the return trip 7 days later because I knew what to expect. But apparently I didn't. The price was more than DOUBLE (I'd gotten an amazing deal the first time).Though I called to ensure late arrival as we were not in town til 1am (told no problem), we arrived to be told the 2 queens I'd reserved were not available but I could have a king and a rollaway. I reminded them of my reservation & call, and suddenly 2 queens WERE available. The room however was in the motel section (didn't really know they even had one) and it was "first come first served" for arrivals. An older room in a distant part of the resort, it was hot but clean. Turned on the a/c and within about 2 minutes it turned off. Apparently it was set to cycle, and eventually it did come on and off all night again, sadly cooled the room and we tried to sleep uncomfortably at about 80-85 degrees. Woke in the morning to the neighboring TV and conversations in other rooms through the thin walls. Could have called desk but tried to suck it up. Totally negated the first stay experience, my yay went to nay in a hurry. FAR too inconsistent amenities to count on, doubt I will return.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

No housekeeping

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Too far awsy from Las Vegas Strip. Hotel swell was muggy. Room Service qas slow! Requested towels and arrival time was terrible. Coffee and ice bucket were inside restroom. Ugg!