Ratings based on 2,458 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Asle from Trondheim

Fint og sentralt hotell

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med store fine rom. Kort avstand til de alle museumer. Vi gikk fra hotellet til Washington monumentet og det hvite hus. Memorial park må oppleves på kveldstid.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Business trip

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located to Federal buildings, Reagan airport, accessible to DuPont Circle. Safe area to walk.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

A Nice Place Close to Many Things

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Overall a nice place. The biggest con was the room was a little dusty but otherwise seemed clean. If you are there for multiple days, the breakfast buffet does not really change. They only rotate between waffles, french toast, and pancakes (all frozen and not too good). However, they do make eggs and omelets and have a unique omelet option each day in addition to the standard toppings. Over all, a good breakfast, but I could have used a bit more variety after eating there for 6 mornings.
4 out of 5
by Jermel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Breakfast was fantastic

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by Sofia from mexico df

No volveria.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hay mucho en que trabajar.
5 out of 5
by Gary R. from Dallas, Tx

Good Location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is well located for visiting all the "sights" in DC, about three blocks from a Metro station and about a 20 minute walk to the National Mall. The members of the staff were helpful, very friendly, and efficient. We enjoyed our hotel as a "base" for our visits to many of the monuments, museums, government offices,and memorials in DC.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Long Island, NY

Love this place we will definitely stay here again

Posted May 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Happy hour & breakfast
Cons: Nothing everything was nice
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and museums
Although you need to pay $43 per day to park a car we justified this cost with the FREE cocktail hour and the FREE breakfast. Close to shopping, restaurants & museums. Great place to stay. 😊