Ratings based on 2,210 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Boaz, Alabama

Great hotel, Great staff, Great location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, location, the kitchen in the room
Location: The church where JFK's funeral was held is .1 of a mile from hotel. White House is 15 minutes away, The National Geographic Museum is 10 minutes away.
I love this hotel. The room was a bit small, but we had everything we needed. We got a suite, and were able to save a ton of money because we cooked meals in the room instead of eating out. The staff was so nice to us. The hotel is in a really great location. You can walk to the White House in 15 minutes. The price of parking is high, but the convenience of parking it at the hotel for the entire week, and using the Metro-rail, was worth the price to us. Driving around D.C. is no joke. All in all, a great week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Woodbury CT

Nice stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice. But they charge for everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Pretty good - make sure you hang the privacy sign!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overall experience was okay. Only bad thing was related to the housekeeper on our first night (not long after 3pm). Knocked once and half a second later she had already walked into the room... Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold from Tarzana, ca

Would stay here again

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were attending our son's graduation from Hopkins SAIS. The hotel is perfectly located to this and numerous good places to eat. All the mployees are gracious and knowledgable. The adjacent restaurant is good. Fair breakfast prices. Pre pay rate through Hotels.com were very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rickey from Dallas

DC Trip 2015

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. Convenient location and great brunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Denver, Colorado

An Adventure.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it. Had a wonderful time with my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malcolm from Ottawa

Very very OK plus

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great central location, near a couple of Metro stations. If you are so inclined, walking distance to all the touristy things you might like, plus lots of great food. I also really liked the orange smelling soap that they were using during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from

comfortabel hotel dichtbij gezellige restaurants

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
We hebben hier een prima verblijf gehad. Aardig personeel, ruime kamers met een heerlijk bed.