"I really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean, bathroom also! Great location, & staff very friendly! I would return there every ... " More

By a verified traveler on Thu 22 Jun 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Deluxe Roll In Shower Queen Room with two Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$80 per night

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Corner

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Corner

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe King Suite with King and Sleeper Sofa and Two TVs

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Allure Resort Orlando ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.6 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0
3 out of 5

Terrible Customer Service, Fron office very Rude

Pros: Location
Cons: Better management
When checking in, I had to wait in line for an hour, in the heat, because the line went all the way outside. The hotel had only one person at front desk at 3pm. Check in is at 4pm. Later that day, when I came back to the hotel to take a hot shower and relax, there was no hot water, and the bathtub faucet was leaking. When I inquired about it, they said they couldn't do anything about it. There is no manager on duty apparently 24 hours a day. They have just a clerk who can't help or solve any situations. Facilities are not what the pictures show. Pool was horrible and dirty all around. A big mess. I will never stay there again.

Posted by on Jul 27, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 31, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. We have addressed your concerns with our team members. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

1 out of 5

Customers fighting staff in lobby!

We arrived at midnight. While a line (out the door) waited over an hour to check in, disgruntled customers yelled back and forth with staff, with hotel clerk swatting at one irrate customer. At that point, I led my daughter out onto the streets at 1:20 in the morning, where we felt safer, then walked till we found another hotel! Walking in off the street at going on 2 in the morning, we had a great experience at Embassy Suites. Looking for, of course, a refund from Allure!

Posted by , from Columbus, Ohio on Jul 5, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 11, 2017 by Ray

We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1 out of 5

Bed bugs and horrible service

Me and my family reserved a King suite at the Allure "Resort." We checked in at 10am, the room had no towels and one roll of tissue that was almost gone. I called the front desk to request the items. Called again 2 hours later, still no towels nor tissue. Before we left we called the front desk again about not receiving any towels and tissue. Christina assured us they would be delivered. I asked her where the indoor pool was, she stated it was inside the YMCA next door. We left out around 4pm to go swimming. On the website it states and shows an indoor pool. When get there to use the pool there the YMCA was having a swim meet so no one was aloud to use the pool just to swim. So we go back and find the "Resort" pool. It was full of bugs etc. Looked like they never clean it out. A couple hours go by we decide to head back to the room. Still no towels. We had to threaten to get a refund and leave in order for someone to bring the towels and tissue. Before getting ready for bed, I decided to recheck around the headboard etc. with a flashlight. I ended up finding a couple of bedbugs around bottom of the headboard. We then notified front desk and begun to pack up. By the time we finished packing no one showed up so we went to the front desk and was told the money was being refunded. The supervisor didn't seem to care about the Bedbugs nor the terrible service we experienced. This place would be alot better if they got rid of the Bedbugs and provided better service for guest

Posted by on Jun 25, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 29, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us. We have addressed your concerns with our team members. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

5 out of 5

Great Hotel

I really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and clean, bathroom also! Great location, & staff very friendly! I would return there every trip to Orlando!

Posted by , from Largo, Florida on Jun 22, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 27, 2017 by Raymond

Thank you for the Wonderful review. Our staff works very hard to make sure everyone's stay is enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Orlando area.

3 out of 5
Lamps & phone wouldn't work. Elevator wasn't working. Had to be moved to New room. Ok after that. We have stayed there the last 4 to 5 years for our convention, we won't next time.

Posted by on Jun 6, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 9, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have addressed your concerns to our team members. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future

2 out of 5

Not a great start to vacation

Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness and bed bug free
Unfortunately, not much went well. Our room wasn't stocked with any supplies (towels, coffee, cups, etc), the toilet seat had urine all over it. I went to the front desk, got the supplies and cleaned the toilet...no biggie. Discovering the bed bugs at 12am was my limit . They did immediately move us to another room that was in better condition and bed bug free.

Posted by on May 31, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jun 5, 2017 by Raymond

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not completely enjoy your stay. We are constantly making improvements and we hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

5 out of 5

Nice hotel close to major attractions.

Will go back in the future very friendly staff place is beautiful well maintained.

Posted by , from new York on May 24, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 26, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for the Wonderful review. Our staff works very hard to make sure everyone's stay with us is enjoyable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future

2 out of 5

Great location, but terrible Hospitality

Cons: The Staff.
Walking into the hotel to check-in, the staff was NOT friendly at all. It was almost as if we were interrupting them. I had a check-in 2 hours before normal check-in bonus added to my reservation which was NOT honored because the rooms were not available. Staff did nothing to help us with this either. We called the front desk three times and nobody answered the phone. The pool needs more chairs for their guests as well. Hospitality is poor at this Resort. Not returning.

Posted by on May 8, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 11, 2017 by Ray

We apologize you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are looking into the situations that you encountered during your stay. Thanks for bringing them to our intention and we will work hard to fix them. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

3 out of 5

Uncomfortable

I had two queen beds. One bed was hard. Felt like i was sleeping on a iron board. Very dissapointed. Howa hotel like this can have such terrible beds. Room 2630.

Posted by , from Tampa on Apr 17, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 19, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for the review. We are very sorry that your stay was uncomfortable. We will work hard to fix the issues. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the near future.

3 out of 5

Good location and ok for the price

Pro: The hotel was ok for the price...great location and lots of places to eat and for entertainment within walking distance... Pro: cheap...wouldn't have been happy had a paid more to stay there. Pro: relatively clean...housekeeping made an appearance everyday but didn't do a lot of cleaning...mainly just made the beds. Con: elevators were horrible...most of the time took the steps even tho we were on the 6th floor Con: staff...went to front desk to ask for wifi password and staff wouldn't even speak to password just pointed to flyer on the desk. Also was accosted by man in lobby who said he worked for the hotel and had few gifts, told him I was on my way out but may stop back next day and he got very offended and said he wouldn't be there then. Was very uncomfortable Con: very shady people hang out outside the hotel - I could be wrong but they didn't appear to be staying here just hanging out.

Posted by on Apr 4, 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 7, 2017 by Ray

Thank you for the comments on your recent stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Our location is the best that Orlando has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Orlando

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Children's pool
  • Free area shuttle
  • Free theme park shuttle
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Parking

Free self parking , Free RV, bus, truck parking