Ratings based on 8,996 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

bed is very unconfortable, other things are good

Posted Nov 27, 2016
the pillow and bed are not comfortable, other things are good
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tx

amazing

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Amazing service , professional people best of the best
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Macon,Georgia

Best 10th Anniversary...Thanks to Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked everything about this hotel. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff were very professional.
Cons: N/A You guys are doing a great job!
Location: The location is on the strip.My husband and I felt really safe and there are several shopping malls, high end stores and live quality shows to attend.
Everything was very clean and exquisite! Happy we stayed at the Wynn.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from long island. ny

Top notch hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent hotel with a super friendly staff and super clean well worth the price. Exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from roma

Splendida struttura con Casino' degno di rilievo

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Tutto al top! Stanze, ristorazione, divertimenti shopping area fitness e spa insomma tutto. Qualche piccola lacuna (ma non frequente) del servizio di housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Edinburgh

Fantastic strip hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: It's all top class, starting with the breakfast buffet which was included in the room price, to the casino which has a very generous players club.
Cons: We were a party of 3 adults and although the rooms are very big there's only one bathroom so we had to book two rooms which was expensive
Location: Although located on the strip it's far enough up to be away from the crowds and it's handy for trips downtown as well.
After we checked in we didn't leave the hotel for three days! Great casino, two spectacular, must see shows in the Wynn plus you also have access to the Encore next door via a walkway straight through. The dining available at both locations is world class and caters for all tastes and budgets. The fully equipped, spacious gym opens at 5.30am and was very popular when we were there. There's also free wi-fi in the room and round the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good location on Las Vegas strip. Convenient to visit other casinos around by walk or short ride in a cab.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels