Ratings based on 8,872 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tx


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Amazing service , professional people best of the best
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Macon,Georgia

Best 10th Anniversary...Thanks to Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: I really liked everything about this hotel. The hotel is very beautiful and the staff were very professional.
Cons: N/A You guys are doing a great job!
Location: The location is on the strip.My husband and I felt really safe and there are several shopping malls, high end stores and live quality shows to attend.
Everything was very clean and exquisite! Happy we stayed at the Wynn.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great quality hotel and casino

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything except see above.
Cons: Somehow reduce the intrusive noise from the nigh club.
Location: Great location.
An enjoyable stay marred only by the loud and annoying music from the night club which lead to a disturbed nights sleep until 3 to 4 am.
3 out of 5
by Jasmine from Las Vegas

Dirty room

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a non-smoking room for a work conference. Unfortunately my room was extremely smoking and stale. My shower leaked causing a puddle of water out of the shower. The hotel did not reimburse me for my stay and did not make it a priority to change my room. I had to stay with a counterpart because my room was too smoky to sleep in. I also have to get my clothes dry cleaned due to the stale smoke smell
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Osos, CA.

Nice hotel with everything expected in Las Vegas

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Our room, Kathy, and La Reve.
Cons: Do something about the cigarette smoke - it detracts from an otherwise beautiful lobby area.
Location: Fashion Show Mall was just across the street. Had a great little cigar bar just in front of the Mall. All other hotels/shows, etc. were close by.
Check in/registration lines were long and disrganized. Valet was great. Room was excellent with view of LV skyline. All room amenities were top notch. Great cocktail waitress in Parasol Bar really went out of her way to make our stay special - Kathy rocked! Stayed there to see "La Reve" and it was fantastic! I was not pleased with the overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke throughout the lobby and gambling areas.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Big rooms, great view, quieter than others, great pools.
Cons: Some more umbrellas at the pools as it was very hot in the 40's and not much shade so a rush at 8am to get the shady spots.
Location: It is at the end of the main strip so a lot quieter which was nice.
We stayed here for 9 days and thoroughly enjoyed it, The hotel is very classy and quieter than those further up the strip. The pools are very nice and we spent a lot of time there.
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Alberta

Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Expedia
Amazing room, got a free upgrade to a panoramic corner suite and it was stunning. Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Pools are nice, lots of choices of places to eat, buffet is AMAZING. Would not recommend Allegro restaurant as my boyfriend as I found the food to be very bland and disappointing for what you pay for it.
5 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Expedia
Just do it. It's on the quieter side, but worth it. Uber, lyft or taxi if you want...