Ratings based on 7,881 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect location on the Strip

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: In-room coffee; chest to put clothes in
The best things about the stay were the location, the balcony and the size of the room. Sure wish there had been in-room coffee, though!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms.
Cons: Pillows were horrendous !
Location: Located in the middle of the strip which puts you close to pretty much everything.
Too expensive, too noisy. Room was very nice, lots of space and modern. Pillows were horrendous. Good location on the strip. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Cali

My Perfect Fit

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: The adjustments on the cold water settings for shower.
Location: Perfectly located in center of strip. As soon as u step out the hotel, your on the strip.
Initially I was quite indecisive on which hotel to book because I can be extremely picky. I've stayed at The Signature, Aria, Vadara, THE HOTEL (Delano), Mandalay Bay, Elara, MGM, Palms and Planet Hollywood. I was soooo impressed with the Cosmopolitan because of the wonderful terrace and Japanese tub they have. The layout of the room was very nice and extremely clean. I was so skeptical at first because I thought it was a hotel the gravitated towards a younger crowd....not at all the case. If you want a peaceful room, make sure you don't stay on the side of the day club swimming pool. The Cosmopolitan is a beautiful hotel with chandeliers that drape throughout the bar areas and has a great choice of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful Hotel!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: Location is great, fairly central on strip!
Everything was excellent with our stay! The staff were very kind and friendly. No complaints. The only thing we found a little disappointing was the cleanliness of our room. It wasn't up to the standards that we had expected from the Cosmopolitan. There was make up smeared on the bathroom counter, drops of soap dried on the counter, the shower doors weren't clean, a fair amount of dust and grime in the room. We had a great visit nonetheless, and it didn't affect our fun! The hotel is beautiful and we would definitely visit again :) We ate at Holstein's and The Henry and both were amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful hotel inside and out. Awesome pools and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
My experience was Amazing. I definitely am Excited about coming back.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Classy and Romantic

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Beautiful, sophisticated, GREAT restaurants. Ate at Eggslut 3 times and Holsteins twice during our 5 day stay! Excellent shoe shine service
Cons: At least make one tower smoke free so the non smokers can enjoy the balconies. Coffee maker in the room!!!
Location: Perfect location to trams, busses and walking bridges
Got married on the balcony with a view of the Bellagio fountains! Wanted to spend more time outside on the patio (especially since we paid extra for it) but seems like a lot of smokers were outside so it ruined the experience. Apparently the Cosmo is the only hotel on the Strip with balconies? Also, the vibe/demographic changed drastically on Friday and Saturday... we are Sunday through Thursday Vegas people; the day clubs (and plastered college age kids) were annoying.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels