Ratings based on 270 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from G

amazing hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Amazing views and amazing hotel - gorgeous rooms and casino! So much fun
1 out of 5
by A traveler from nguyen

Did not get to stay entire time

Posted Mar 28, 2017
There was an evacuation due to a shooting on the blvd. we were not allowed to use the facility and me and my daughters were forced to walk the vegas strip for 6 hours before we could return. It was our first time and we were really lost and the hotel only offer $100 food credit we did not even get to use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

An excellent hotel to atay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
If u guys want comfort, accessibility and welcoming staff..cosmopolitan is the best hotel to stay!! Omg!! The view from our hotel was to die for!! Its in the middle of the strip close to every thing but the room is unique and fancy....bed was so comfortable that i didnt even feel that i was out of town!! Theres nothing ordinary about this place!! I will stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

cool hotel, central to everthing

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: interior design, good food, nice staff, new and updated
Cons: not sure, biggest complaint, hotel is very large, wasn't easy to find your way around. got lost several times.
Location: location is perfect, designated Uber pickup. close to everything on strip
this hotel is something else, haven't stayed in something like this before. everything is new and updated. if you wanted, you could potentially never leave this hotel for anything else other than shows or a stroll on the strip, it has everything. the best buffet by far compared to others, and really good restaurants, especially eggslut, ate there everyday. hotel is extremely large, a bit confusing to find your way around, be prepared to walk a bit. took us 2 whole days of wandering around before you get a feel for the hotel, after that its pretty easy. hotel is able to host lots of conferences which in turn draws large crowds, felt really busy, i would check with hotel to see if any conventions are being hosted during your trip if you want less crowded atmosphere. if you upgrade to blvd tower, everything is much closer. the pool area is fantastic and spacious. staff are very nice and service is very prompt. hotel has a designated pick up spot for Uber, super convenient. hotel is central to everything on the strip. this is a much different experience than the other hotels on the strip, worth a stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Awesome Vegas Trip....

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I can't anything better than my hotel stay was fabulous... N o complains here. Everything was on point. I recommend this Hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from s

Great location on the strip!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Great location but the room wasn't as nice or as clean as I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dana Point

Always a quality experience but also losing appeal

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Great rooms. Great staff. Terrific summer party themes (in summer). Great food.
Cons: The points system for being a hotel member is now useless. The hotel is focused on profit (reasonable) at the expense of losing loyal clients.
Location: It's Las Vegas.
Been a frequent guest here since it opened. Rooms are always first rate, and staff are well trained. The selection of restaurants continues to evolve, although now we're seeing vendors pay for position, and that is showing some cracks in the formula. Gaming is now obligatory, and there is nothing unique or special about gaming at the Cosmo. For a first time visitor, it's a terrific experience. For a visitor that's been there before, it is in some ways losing its appeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

For the price, I expected a little bit nicer...

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The Fountain View, Eggslut
Cons: Get more help for your maids so they can get to rooms faster. Starbucks is HORRIBLE, Latte and mocha was only 3/4's full. Rewards program doesn't work
Location: The Bellagio Fountain, Gordon Ramsay Steak at the Paris Hotel, Shopes at the Miracle Mile at Planet Hollywood, and the High Roller Ferris Wheel
Just to start off, I didn't have a bad experience more of just I was underwhelmed, and I am in no way a "clean" freak of any kind... We we arrived and checked in we had a very pleasant gentleman help us and made sure that we were comfortable and knew where we were going. That was a job well done! As we got up to our floor I noticed right off the bat that the carpets seemed a little dirty... I didn't think much of it because we arrived in the evening and I thought "it's just dark out and it just looks that way.." We had a nice room with a FANTASTIC view might I add! If anyone loves that Bellagio Fountains, then this is the way to go. After the first night we met up with our friends for breakfast, and when out to. My wife came back to the room around 4:00 and our room still wasn't clean! Major bummer, my wife needed to start getting ready for dinner, she tracked down the maids that were down the hall and grabbed fresh towels. They told her they can come down and clean our room in a few minutes but we needed to get ready to go.. As I came up from the casino I noticed 3 made carts and 2 maids hanging out and chatting outside our door... I only found out about the room not being clean only after my wife told me inside the room. I was very disappointed because of the fact they had time to chat but not to clean our room. (I'm sure they were on their breaks but just rubbed me the wrong way) Also noticed little things like red(spots) on the carpet and cigarette burns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect location on the Strip

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Cons: In-room coffee; chest to put clothes in
The best things about the stay were the location, the balcony and the size of the room. Sure wish there had been in-room coffee, though!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Nice Place

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms.
Cons: Pillows were horrendous !
Location: Located in the middle of the strip which puts you close to pretty much everything.
Too expensive, too noisy. Room was very nice, lots of space and modern. Pillows were horrendous. Good location on the strip. Staff friendly.