Ratings based on 6,336 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dayton, Va.

NFL Playoff weekend with friends

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Relaxing in the shower. Nice long seated shower to relieve the stress.
Cons: Improve the restaurant offerings and hours.
Location: Central location and easy reach everything else on the Blvd.
I had a wonderful stay. The hotel was excellent, staff took good care of me, the food was good and the Casino was fun. Location location location... It is central to all the other properties and easy to get around when venturing out. The parking was excellent. I had fun watching the playoff games. Great long weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great place! Will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

The hotel was beautiful, close to entertainment

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: confortable
Cons: lighting and coffee in rooms
Beautiful hotel, rooms were very nice. Could have more light in rooms and would have been great to have a coffee pot. Were not really pleased with the quality of the restaurants for the prices, but were able to find other places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Love the room and love the terrace.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: I really like how the bath room shower and tub are all in one big long stall. You can see the city from the bath tub. It was nice.
Location: We just gambled!
It was nice experience. I have stayed @ Cosmo on other occasions and it was always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Vancouver, WA

Modern Hotel in the Middle of the Strip

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Great service, excellent location, modern, neat interior decor, nice pools, cool nightclub, large rooms, very clean.
Cons: It would be nice if one of the hot tubs was open during the winter.
Location: Great location on the strip. Walking distance to everything and right next door to the monorail which goes along the strip.
A beautiful hotel with a great location on the strip. It's very modern and is well-maintained. The hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is targeted more toward the younger crowd it seems though there were people of all ages. There were very few children at this hotel in comparison to the others. The casino was large, had many tables, and seemed to have a good selection of slots. The Henry had an excellent breakfast although the other restaurants (Wicked Spoon and Rose. Rabbit. Lie), although they looked awesome, were a bit too expensive. I was very impressed by the size of our room, the view, and how clean and well-kept it was. The nightclub was very nice and a fun experience. The bars were well-stocked and had very professional bartenders, good service, and comparable prices. The highlight of this hotel is how cool the interior is. I would go to see it even if I were staying at a different hotel. I would highly recommend the Cosmopolitan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from CA

My 50th Birthday

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: clean, clean clean....and yes, great amenities
Cons: cheaper minibar :)
Location: Las Vegas...enough said
Everything was great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Great views, early Christmas gift to myself

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Myra at check in was lovely. I got upgraded to a 1 bedroom accessible room that overlooked the fountains, due to recent knee surgery, I needed the railings. Check in was fast, efficient. The room was comfortable and cleaned every day when I left for the day. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from ohio

Hotel location great!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Everything was pretty much great! Except the car rental employee was rude! If he doesn't like his job move on !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Fun at cosmo

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The stay at the Cosmo was great. The hotel's night club is complementary. It was awesome room view from balcony was amazing. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from G

Modern, trendy hotel/casino

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Only stayed 2 nights.... Would have loved more! Awesome, modern room! COMFY beds with down comforters and puffy pillows! No microwave/ would be nice to warm up coffee.... Best hotel !!!