Ratings based on 7,228 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Oakland

Great place ...close to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Not as smokey as most of the places..we had a terrace king...great layout. Will make this our go to hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from virginia

Best in Vegas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Best looking hotel.always so clean.ive seen pictures of the other hotels and are definitely not as nice.the cosmopolitan has this awesome smell to it.ive been to Vegas 3 times.and the last two times I've booked at cosmopolitan.and will keep going there.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Z

Beautiful Upscale Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas is so breath taking my beautiful and its position on the strip was amazing as we were bouncing from pool party to pool party during edc week..
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Austin

Too many other Vegas hotels

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Scarpetta (restaurant). The rooms are nice (when they don't smell like bacon)
Cons: see above
Location: This place is on the strip - PBR is walking distance and it's a fun place with bull riding, karaoke, etc.
Stayed in a wraparound Bellagio view suite. We couldn't check in with our early check-in, even though we were 'VIP's' and I had to call to make it happen until after 5 PM! We had dinner reservations at 6, so this posed a problem. When we got to the room, it reeked of bacon and the sliding glass doors were open, so the temperature was warm. Someone stole our 'do not disturb' sign the second day off our door and the maid service came when we didn't want them to - but they weren't good at all - no attention to detail and they just didn't clean very well. Nevertheless, we didn't request it anyway, so be it. Scarpetta was the highlight - I'd highly suggest that place. They were wonderful and the food was great. STK - AWFUL. For what you pay, I'd expect something out of this world. My father's steak was leather, my dish was the most overcooked fish with a horrible sauce and raw greens on top. I could go on and on about how everything was wrong with STK, but this is about the hotel, so let me get back to that. The casino. No. The first dealer we had on blackjack - which by the way, this was my son's 21st birthday - was HORRIBLE. No eye contact with us -he just gazed around the hotel with a sarcastic look upon his face and acted like he hated us. When I asked him what the book says about a scenario, he ignored me. I have been going to Vegas for over a decade and have played many tables and he was a nightmare. And, this continued - it wasn't just this dealer. Nightmare!
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from Houston

BEST hotel on the strip.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived in Vegas at 7am for a quick 3 day weekend and was able to check in as soon as we arrived at the hotel. Moe, who checked us in, set the tone for our whole stay and he was GREAT! The customer service in this hotel is out of this world. Loved the rooms and everything about this hotel. It's basically int he middle of the strip so not bad walking distance to anywhere. Also had brunch at Henry's and it was delicious. The french toast is to die for, highly recommend it. Only thing I would say is a draw back for me is that when I am hungover i like to take a bath to soak off my killer headache...Our room in particular only had a shower, no tub. But honestly, if that's the worst thing I have to say, who cares! Overall, my best hotel experience so far and I've stayed at like 6 hotels on the strip.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Saint Laurent du Var

exceptionnel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: tout dans cet hôtel est exceptionnel
Cons: Aucun point
Location: super quartier en plein milieu du srtip ,on ne peu pas trouver mieux
Premier voyage à Las Vegas ,l'hotel à un emplacement idéal sur le strip peu déjeuner or du commun ( un conseil si vous avez pris l'option avec le petit déjeuner le restaurant est ouvert de 8h00 à 14h00 ,allez manger pour midi vous ne sera pas déçu par les milliers de pâtisseries viandes omelettes etc .......
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Impressive

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The pillars at check in
Cons: Vespers lounge. Pay more attention to details like clean ashtrays and wiping tables clean.
Location: Walk the strip Two pools On site shopping Very good food on site Modern decor
The only disappointments were no clean ashtrays in the Vesper lounge and not receiving the wifi password until the day before leaving from another person in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

좋았어요~^^

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
번화가랑 가깝고 시설도 넘 좋고 직원도 넘 친절해서 좋았어요~^^ 분수가보여 전망도 좋고.. 기회가생긴다면 또 머물고싶어요
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nicest hotel/casino in Las Vegas hands down.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
The restaurants and staff are top notch. Also make sure you get their Identity Membership card for easy rewards!
5 out of 5
by Erik from Newport Beach, CA

Clean

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We love the cosmo. Such a beautiful and well-kept hotel.