Ratings based on 6,246 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Exceptional Quality

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Amenities, Staff, Spa, Pool
Top tier quality property in Las Vegas. Exceptional facilities & grounds. Fantastic spa experience with extremely friendly staff & a solid pool scene at both WYNN & Encore... Will return again & again
5 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Plush place, helpful staff. The restaurants were a little pricey but the food was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Great hotel with lots to do, just dont eat there

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is great. beautiful casino. Restaurant food was just ok given the prices. If you are pay $60 for a steak, it should be great. They were just ok. To be honest, the Buffet was the best restaurant. La Cave was good too and reasonably priced. They also charge extra for EVERYTHING so be prepared. Room was dirty in spots when we checked in but they re-cleaned after we complained.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from bellevue

On the opposite side

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
While encore was opposite of the city center where I normally stay it's always nice for a change of scenery lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Southern California

Wow!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The natural light and the size of the rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed.
Location: We ate dinner at the SW Steakhouse in the hotel, and it was an outstanding experience. The food, service and ambiance were all completely first rate!
Encore does an excellent job of offering the Las Vegas experience without overloading your senses. There is a lot of natural light in the common areas, the decor is dramatic, but tasteful, and the floor to ceiling windows in the guest rooms offer spectacular views. The guest rooms are also spacious and well appointed. The service is excellent as well!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Expedia
Muito bom hotel, excelentes restaurantes, excelentes quartos
3 out of 5
by Dafna from Mexico

Muy caro para lo que ofrecen

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
El Encore claramente es uno de los hoteles mas bonitos y mejor ubicados en Las Vegas, sin embargo, cada vez se vuelve mas caro y te dan menos por lo que pagas. Si te parece que el costo de la habitación es elevado, espera a llegar al hotel. además del "Resort Fee" (que muchos sitios incluyen en las notas adicionales y que puede ser mayor a $30 dólares por noche), para usar el spa necesitas comprar un pase de $40 dólares por día. Para recepción de paquetes, debes pagar mas de $20 dólares por paquete, si no te gusta la vista al estacionamiento o el ruido de las discotecas te molesta, probablemente tengas que pagar un upgrade que nuevamente cuesta entre $20 y $30 USD por noche. Los restaurantes de la propiedad son muy buenos pero cada vez son mas caros. fuera de el Deli, es difícil comer por menos de $60 dólares por persona...
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels