Ratings based on 5,478 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Louisiana

Total Vegas Experience

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Such a classy hotel/resort. Loved it! Only complaint is that at check in, there was an extra $150/day hold put on our card for incidentals. Would have been nice to know that ahead of time. Lots of extras can be had for a fee, which helps keep the hotel so classy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Large room
Cons: I hate the thick covers on the bed it is hot outside.
Location: Mall is across the street,
Far exceeded our expectations. Great food, clean, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Modernes Luxus Hotel am Strip

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Expedia
W-Lan ist super teuer, 16 Dollar pro Tag und pro Gerät. Echt peinlich für ein sonst tip top Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from TOKYO

素敵な対応

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Expedia
スタッフの対応がとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごすことができました! 中心地からは少し離れていたので移動が多く感じましたが全然苦にならならず、本当に居心地の良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Pedro Garza Garcia, NL, Mexico

Hermoso hotel con un personal con excelnte actitud

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Su elegnacia, limpieza , trato del personal siempre con sonrisa y siempre buscando darte gusto.
Cons: Las camas.
Location: Es de los hoteles mas lejanos a todo el movimiento, pero a la vez te da pretexto apra irte en taxi a todos lados por menos de 14 dlls el trayecto.
Asistimos 4 dias y rentamos 4 cuartos pues íbamos toda la familia. De todos los hoteles en los que me he hospedado en las Vegas este es el mas elegante, costoso y limpio. Su personal es sonriente y amable, mas que en ningún otro, el cliente tiene la razón. Pedimos y pagamos por una cama extra y nunca llego. (pero retiraron el cargo al hacer la aclaración). Las camas son deliciosas si te toca una buena.. de los 4 cuartos que rentamos,en 3 las camas estaban "vencidas" es decir te vas de lado. Pero esto me ha pasado en todos los hoteles de las Vegas, y aun así este ha sido el mejor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Outstanding service, best on the strip

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Beautiful hotel with great service.
Cons: I had trouble getting wireless signal in my room to make phone calls.
Location: Easy access to hotel from Sahara Blvd, from there, just walk to the Venetian and down the Strip.
Even at the nicer hotels on the strip, I have found issues with service. I basically never expect the same level of service that I see in 4-5 star hotels in other parts of the country. But, the Encore is different. Our rooms were made up quickly and thoroughly, which wasn't an easy task given how much we were in and out of our room. I actually got poolside service within minutes, which is unheard of in any other hotel I've been to on the strip. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and courteous. And, of course, the hotel is gorgeous. I didn't spend much time in the casino, and no time in the restaurants, but the hotel itself was quite nice. I also love how there is almost no "commute" in between self-park, registration, and the guest elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher from Swindon

The fabulous Wynn / Encore

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wow! Where do I start. I've stayed on se great hotels on the strip but the Encore / Wynn are just incredible. Rooms are fantastic ( luxurious and modern) , pools amazing, choice and quality of restaurants / bars exceptional. Very little to fault. I think they should enforce dress codes more consistently ( but that's my only criticism). We had such a good time - would Defo return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Too nioce hard to sleeps

Posted May 30, 2015 on Expedia
In this 3 months I was traveling 2 time to Las Vagas. First time I leave at Wynn and this time I leave at Encore Wynn! Both get me different feeling...it's ok for stay, but you know I come to vacation I want to spend money and stay feeling peaceful...it is not too ideal!!