Ratings based on 14,704 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago IL

Do Not Bother unless you like aggravation

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: room was nice, but should be for the price. Free parking.
Cons: New management. Have a no smoking area.
Location: In the middle of everything. The biggest thing going there is the club scene. Don't try to drive, it's crazy.
took over 2 1/2 hours to check in. First the lines then after walking about a mile (not kidding) to room, door won't open. Then a mile back. Was told battery must be dead in lock.Desk calle maintence, was told theres no way when they would get to it. Asked for supervisor twice, never did show. Got a new room. Walked another mile. Room was in disarray, not clean. walked back another mile. Asked for manager, no manager. After awhile got keys for another, nicer, upgrade nice view. After 5 minutes someone was trying to get in room. Another guest! with keys for that room. Coffee maker, but coffee for $15.00. No microwave. Bar frig that my grandson took everything out to put some of our things in. MISTAKE! Next day person came into room to scan frig and other products to charge us. I told her we never used any of it. She told me that I should of gotten housekeeping to bring me my own frig, this one was not mine to use. When it came time to check out I tried online and saw they were charging me for all items $180.00 so I had to go stand in line for a half hour to dispute the charge. The items were taken off but I was being charged a restocking fee because items were not in the correct order in frig. Food in the hotel is extremely expensive. Five dollars for water, 29 for a omelet. Went to their Starbucks, will standing in line there got hit in the back by an employee with a cart , restocking shelves. She never even said excuse me. Was not allowed to reload my Starbucks card there.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston Tx

Ceasars for a night!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room was perfect! The service was fast and great! We will definitely be staying at Ceasars Palace location is everything in Vegas. This hotel was in te perfect spot right in the middle of all the action!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Loveland, CO

We had a view of the strip!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Stayed in an Augustus Tower Premium Room, not a suite, stated as a "room" but it was very large and the most beautiful room! Separate sitting area, floor to ceiling windows with a perfect view of Bellagio fountains and the Paris eiffel tower. This tower has been recently renovated maybe? Room seemed very clean, smelled new, immaculate! I could not find one dirty thing wrong with this hotel room. The only little complaint I would have is Vegas "resort" fees, but that's not Caesars' fault, I'm sure it's at every hotel there. We prepaid on a credit card for our hotel room...well make sure you have an extra $275 On TOP of your room price, for deposit and resort fees! It's like paying double for your room :(
5 out of 5
by A traveler

A experience for anyone

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This is a great place friendly staff and its huge it's by far one of the best places to go well in Las Vegas ceasers palace is awe striking
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Linköping

Fint hotell med bra läge.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket tjusigt hotell, ett av de klassiska Vegas-hotellen med bästa läge. Fantastiskt poolområde. Vad drar ner betyget? Även om man kan få en bra rate på rummet så är allt otrolig dyrt på hotellet. Frukost i bufférestaurangen kostar 40 USD! Vi åt frukost på ett café i närheten av receptionen, 90 USD för tre personer....Jag hade fått ett specialerbjudande när jag bokade på hotels.com, en rate som inkluderade frukost för två personer. Det stämde inte enligt hotellet, fick 20 USD/dag/rum som räckte till ingenting...Mycket dåligt.
5 out of 5
by Brad from Atlanta

Great Stay at Ceasars

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Had an incredible stay at Ceasars. The pools, the restaurants, and the casinos were all amazing. Not to mention the fabulous staff at check-in that helped me to score a free upgrade to a fantastic suite. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Chung from Chicago

Beautiful hotel and awesome stayed

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
this was the second time we stay at the Caesars Palace and always pleased. It's in the middle of the strip. We stayed in the Laurel King collection tower beautiful room friendly staff and housekeepers were super quick making our room. We had a great stayed!!! Five Stars for sure!!
5 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bacchanal Buffet enough said!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Sheets were dirty, outlets in bathroom didn't work, staff was rude at front desk. We needed some room to put our leftovers in the fridge from our $200.00 dinner at the steakhouse in the casino we stayed in. I was charged for each beverage I moved in the fridge to make room for the leftovers. When I asked about it at front desk I was rudely greeted with well didn't you read the sign. I will take it off this time but next time there will be a charge. I haven't had a drink in almost 4 years and wasn't think about reading a sign when moving the beers out of the way.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Decent hotel huge pool area!!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Expedia
After staying 2 nights at the Cosmopolitan it was a bit of a let down going to Caesars Palace. The room was decent, but not what I expected. It felt small. The pool area is unbelievably large. It is nice to not feel crowded at the pool like some other hotels have. Location is great with a walkway right outside the hotel to get you across Las Vegas Boulevard. It was a nice hotel, but will definitely be going back to the Cosmopolitan on the next trip.