Ratings based on 15,251 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent hotel: on Vegas Strip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Excellent customer service. Augustus Tower room was excellent. Would have been even better with refrigerator and microwave in each room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

What you'd expect

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel is right in the middle of everything and you never have to leave the property if you don't want to. The bed felt a little old and there were some minor maintenance issues but they were resolved extremely quickly. We stayed in the Palace Tower and the room was very large.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

NIGHT FROM HELL

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I booked this for my husbands Birthday. We left Boston Nov 10th I booked the hotel from Nov 10-13 when we got to the hotel you guys had us coming in Nov13-15 Don't know what we where going to do or stay from the 10 to the 13!!!!! We came in from Boston on the 10th why in the world do you guys think I would not book a room for the 10th the staff was no help I had to pay for the room and wait till the next day till your people that took care of the rooms where in from 9-4 that is what they work!!!CRAZY JUST SAYING WHEN PEOPLE ARE COMING IN FROM EVERYWHERE!!!! NEVER GOT MY MONEY BACK FOR THE ROOM WILL NEVER STAY OR BOOK ANYTHING WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

You don't have to leave Caesars for anything

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Amazing! This was our first time at Caesars, second time in Vegas, couldn't have enjoyed it more. This hotel has everything you need, and if you want to check out the outside theres many places around it that offer the same. Its a bit close to the end of the strip but across the street by Flamingo hotel theres a monorail that takes you up and down the strip. The only con for our stay was the view, when we got there we were told there were no more KING beds available (which i had reserved 2 months in advance); After i told the clerk this was our first time staying at Caesars, he pulled some strings (or made it up) and found a king bed, in a room without a view--thats the only thing i would change , but will definitely consider Caesars again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Montreal

Great location, perfect services

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location is in the heart of the strip. Things to do are variable and a lot, it all depend on your taste and what is thepurpose of visiting LV.
We reserved a king size bed, however it appeared a bit smaller. Apart from that, the services at front desk as well as room cleanliness are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Montreal, Canada

was a beautiful hotel and enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: very clean and comfortable and had everything you needed
Cons: nothing to improve - amazing
Enjoyed the amazing and beautiful hotel. Close to everything. Overall a very clean and high class hotel. Would definitely go back and recommend it to all my friends
4 out of 5
by A traveler from New York, NY

World Class Hotel that Nickel & Dimes its customer

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
One of the finest hotel / casinos in all of Las Vegas. Immaculate throughout. Well staffed with polite and helpful staff on all levels. Was disappointed in the manner in which it charges its customers for features which should be included in its room rates. We arrived early(1pm) and upon checkin was informed our room was ready but checkin time was 4pm. We could check-in early but there would be an additional $30.00 fee. (I have stayed at many hotels and never encountered this before. If the room is ready, why hold it hostage for a fee? ) Daily resort fee is charged to all its customers. (Are we not staying at their hotel because of their amenities and facilities? Are we paying extra because the hotel has a pool? Why is resort fee charged separately from room rate?) We went into the business center so that we could use a computer to check-in to our departing flights. Were told there would be a $5.00 charge for each boarding pass printed. (This one was shocking ! ) Overall, the hotel is beautiful and high end but they do not make their customers feel important when they charge fees for petty things which should be offered to all its customers at no cost.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
Very comfortable and well preserved . The pools are beautiful and my family very much enjoyed the trip .
3 out of 5
by A traveler from shrestha

Could not go to the club Very rude behaviour

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
Nothing so special being a In house guest Not worth the momey