Ratings based on 631 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Amazing birthday experience!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Room was sick! Ipad to work all the controls of the room, loved the restroom layout as well!
Cons: I have nothing to complain about.
Location: Close to other casinos and food destinations, absolutely amazing time.
The hotel was amazing, with a beautiful view of the strip it was awesome! Amenities were 5 star and JG Steakhouse was unbelievably great!! I will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Loved my hotel- very upscale place to stay.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I have to let people know that booking with Travelocity creates alot of problems. My air travel was hectic. Had to run between planes. Sat on a 5 hour flight with no food because the airline ran out of food by the time the attendant reached the back of the plane. They lost my luggage. Just a multitude of problems , then the hotel could not find my reservation because I booked through travelocity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Vegas trip

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Cofortable
Cons: Better ventilation in the casino
The Aria is great and the King room was comfortable and technological up to date. Every smoker in North America was there in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and atmosphere
I have been to Vegas many times, but this was my first stay at Aria. The location is a little remote from the center of the strip, but its a great choice. The Tram to take you between Belagio and Monte Carlo is helpful. The hotel is a nice size (not too big where it takes you 20 minutes to get to your room). The atmosphere is cool and upbeat. The staff (especially concierge) is great! Although they did not have the room that we booked when we got there, they tried to make up for it by upgrading us to a strip side view room. I wish that situation had not happened, but they at least tried to accommodate us. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Colorado

Very modern and clean casino...great value for Veg

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: bed was very comfortable, room was very modern as well.
Cons: Put a coffee maker in the room.
Location: Bobby Flays Burger joint was ok, but the STK steakhouse was off the chain!
I traveled to Vegas for business. Although it was my first time to use Travelocity, it was not difficult at all. Everything went smoothly. I have no complaints what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from IU

HIGH CLASS!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: ROOM SIZE. CLEANLINESS. STAFF HELPFUL AND FREINDLY. EVERYTHING YOU NEED AND MORE AT THIS HOTEL.
Cons: NEED A REFRIGERATOR WITHOUT THE MINI BAR
Location: PLENTY OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS GREAT LOCATION!
HOTEL WAS AMAZING! VERY CLEAN AND NEW. STAFF WAS SUPER FRIENDLY. ROOM WAS NICE SIZE AND HAD GREAT VIEWS. LOTS OF RESTAURANT CHOICES. FITNESS CENTER HAD NICE EQUIPMENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Auburn Ca

Excellent Aria

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It isn't easy to stay in a place that allows smoking and offers gambling when you don't But the aria rooms were clean Lovely Great views Easy navigation Great fitness center and chill area Fresh juices daily Once I acclimated I enjoyed it even more The staff was superb The lobby decor Uplifting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lake Oswego

My favorite Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Everything except the Pillows and the BUFFET...
Cons: better buffet and firmer pillows
Location: It Vegas........
Everything was great. The only thing I would change are the pillows to soft for me. Second thing was the Buffett, was not worth the $$$. shellfood was disappointing and so was the deserts for the level of Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Dayton Ohio

Ultra contemporary huge hotel and casino

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Contemporary style. Location on the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. 20 restaurants. Large casino. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On the Strip between New York New York and Bellagio. There is a free monorail that connects about three nearby hotels.
We stayed in a tower suite, which includes a separate room in the lobby for check-in. We arrived before check-in time. The hotel staff took our luggage while we had lunch at the Cafe, and had it delivered to our room after our room was available (on time). Even though the hotel was completely full, our five night stay over New Year's Eve was flawless. We appreciated the evening turn-down service with thoughtful touches like water and chocolates on the nightstand. Our Corner Suite had a living room with extra half-bathroom, refrigerator, snacks/drinks available for (very expensive) prices, dining table, couch/chair, work desk and very large TV with sound bar. The bedroom had sweeping views in two directions and was large with a very comfortable king bed. If available, I recommend getting the Corner Suite Strip View. Aria is ultra high-tech. Our suite included tablets in each room that controlled everything: TV, lights, temperature, open/close curtains, etc. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Oroville, California

Hotel accommodations.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Our only problem with our stay was we asked for our room too be cleaned. Our original sheets had a tear in them, instead of putting clean sheets on our bed they just made them with the same sheets. This was after we left a tip for housecleaning staff. No too happy to have dirty sheets put back on the bed.