Ratings based on 644 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice room good view

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Had to change my reservation and had no problems at all. Hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cleveland, OH

Will never stay anywhere else...

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Pros: Everything! Loved the iPad that controlled the lighting, tv, etc! Courteous, service oriented staff were always kind and helpful!
Cons: Can't really think of a thing!
Location: Perfect location, middle of strip!
Aria was everything you could want as far as a hotel inVegas! Rooms are clean and beautiful and I cannot compliment the staff enough for being kind and helpful during our stay! I look forward to our next visit! Also gambling wise, my husband, son and I did better at Aria casino than any other that we gambled at!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

One Time Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017
The hotel its self was beautiful. If you're fine with rude staff and getting charged $25.00 a day for just USING the refrigerator, with your own goods, then this is the place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome

Posted May 29, 2017
My first real vacation... This was a great experience e everything was in reach wether walk or drive.. Will be back ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: the great restaurants, the staff, how quiet the rooms were
Cons: Stop charging to use the fridge! It's a standard amenity that should be free. We wanted to enjoy leftovers from your awesome restaurants.
Location: Located on the strip, Art galleries and high end shopping near by. Easy walk to Monte Carlo or take the tram to Bellagio.
We enjoyed staying at the Aria. All employees from the front desk to the casino floor were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the great restaurants, the casino, the pool, the hot tub, and the nice, quiet room at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from queens, new york

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Location: hotel was right in the middle of everything. couldn't have asked for a better location.
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean and beds were so comfortable. Would recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Billerica, MA

Great hotel, nicely located mid-strip.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Restaurants, cleanliness, customer service and the casino was less smokey that other hotels.
Cons: To be informed that our view would be blocked when we checked in. These type of rooms should be at a lower cost than the ones with a view.
Location: Walk to the nearby hotels. Catch the water show at the Bellagio in the evening. Get tickets to a show. Visit Old Las Vegas.
We had a great stay at the Aria. Our room, a king sized luxury, was perfect for me and my husband. This was my first time to Las Vegas and my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary. The room was a "smart room". Lighting, drapes, temp, and other services are all controlled on a tablet. The hotel was located mid-strip, which made it easy for us to walk to other hotels. The restaurants are wonderful, such a variety. We had the buffet on one evening and it was really good, a nice time to try different types of food. The only thing that I would suggest is that you ask for a room with some type of view. I wish that we had a better view, especially since it was our first time to Las Vegas. Our view was blocked by a rooftop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from NJ

We will be back

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean rooms, fabulous bathroom, both coffee shops, the pools, the High Stakes Whiskey bar, super easy smartphone check out
Cons: Faster check in. High price of water bottles in room. High music volume in Sage. Smoking in casino - as need to go through it to get to room.
Location: Central location for Strip strolling. Mandarin panoramic bar. Bellagio Botanical Garden & Fountains. Car rental in hotel: go hiking in Red Rock Canyon
The major desire I have it to come back to Aria. I liked both coffee shops, especially Jean Phillipe - croissants! I love the pool, for some lap swimming in the morning. Effective and discreet security asking to see shop room key to get in elevators and pool. The overall modern, trendy style with lots of light through the large windows. We noticed that Aria was qua temperature the coolest building on the strip - nice! Although pool was very crowded in the afternoon, there were always lounge chairs available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Complaints

Posted Apr 27, 2017
For the amount of the stay, there should of been free beverages and snacks in the refrigerator. Didn't understand why would they charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Aria

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very hip and modern. Great views in the rooms. Technology controlled tablets make it your smart room.