Ratings based on 13,950 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Arizona

Swanky.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Loved Aria. Very pleasant staff, fantastic room and great food at tapas restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

awesome trip.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Location: saw 2 cirque solies shows and a blueman show.
the aria is at the top of hotels across the board when it comes to excellence. the front desk found us a great upgrade upon arrival. the room was beautiful with great views of the city and the surrounding mountains. the restaurants at the hotel cater to quick or cuisine, depending on your needs. all of the hotel staff were always very helpful with ease of access. we will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta Ga.

This is a wonderful hotel ,

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
I stayed at the Aria for my birthday and I will never stay anywhere else in Las Vegas . It was lovely , the food is fantastic NEVER had an bad meal and the staff is very helpful and gracious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Terrible bed

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The hotel is nice and spacious, however, the bed was too soft. It causes discomforts and we had uncomfortable sleep.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Crazy check in registration

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Jean Philippe Bakery
A day before the actual arrival, did phone in mobile,room# provided online, however upon checking in, there are 8 people ahead, took 1 hour for me to be called and another 20 minutes to finalize the room registration. After 2 days of stay, I did the online check out on TV menu,all OK, however I need the paper statement to make sure no additional charges on my bill. Upon again at the registration, a lady is typing, I asked if she can help, just a question, she said ,NO, but 1 lady approached her for quick question, she did entertained her about 20 minutes. So she ignore me, this is very "Unprofessional". Another gentleman is available, he said for complaint, he ref' me to the Manager,Liz? Liz did apologize, but nothing she can do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

night life

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: location ,staff ,clean,great
Cons: night club
Location: good
no night club, alibi bar too expensive ans cocktails variety too short,Lift bar very alive great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
My only complain is that when we arrive they couldn't find my reservation and also the hotel did not received the request for two beds insted of one. So that took another twenty minutes delay before we could get our room. After that we enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado Springs

Awesome location on the strip

Posted Nov 23, 2015
This hotel is located near the middle of the strip which is great if you want to walk the strip to take in the sights. Great facilities and nice spacious rooms. The bed is the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in :) The "smart" room controls put everything at your fingertips - from controlling climate control, lighting, and the curtains. The only complaint I have was housekeeping. The room was clean at check-in - but even though there were 2 guests listed in the reservation there was only one bathrobe. I requested another one directly from the housekeeper the day after check-in while the room was being cleaned - did not get one and we were "shorted" on the towels too. The next day the room didn't get cleaned at all (despite having the electronic "service" request active for over 10 hours. I ended up tracking down a housekeeper down the hall to at least get fresh towels and was told the room would be prioritized for evening service - but it never happened. For a 3-night stay only having the room serviced once is not acceptable for a hotel of this caliber. Even though my complaint about the lack of housekeeping was noted, nothing was done about it. Disappointed in the way the complaint was handled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristina from São Paulo

Maravilhoso

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel enorme, moderno, quarto limpo, bem localizado na principal avenida onde pode caminhar ao longo da rua visitando outros hotéis, comercio, restaurantes etc,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Most bang for your money!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Everything! Rooms are extremely comfortable and housekeeping does a great job keeping rooms clean and tidy.
Cons: Having more options for coffee and light snacks/pastries.
Location: The location is excellent and centrally located to a great deal of venues for shopping and dinning.
From the greeting valet operators to the hotel's workers walking to their work posts you are always greeted with genuine courtesy and welcoming every time you engage with an employee. Excellent service is a paradigm for Aria and they succeed in achieving it all the time. The hotel is beautiful, full of amenities and comfort, and the customer service is superb.