Ratings based on 15,414 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Miami, FL

Great birthday celebration at Aria

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: I loved the fact that is modern, its location, room upgrades and views and food!
Cons: housekeeping at the requested hours. We took off the privacy sign and no one came to clean the room, maybe bc they had passed by the room already
Location: Location is really good, around the middle of the strip.
Aria is simply spectacular. From the moment we arrived, people at front desk were charismatic and helpful. We booked a city view room, which was awesome!!!The entire room is controlled by an ipad or tv remote control, from the light, ambiance to the drapes and view. very clean and modern room and hotel. We loved it. Food is great in every restaurant that we visited. I would definitely visit Aria again!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel on strip.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great pleas to stay. We arrived early but was able to get room early. People on front desk was absolutely friendly and professional. Our favorite please after swimming pool was a Bar with live music at that time. Aria provid veraety of places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from PR

Excellent expirience in aria hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Love the hotel room, view and expirience! Love it all.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tomball, Texas

Nice but the bed is very soft hurts my back.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I didn't realized that when checkout right away they overcharge on my credit card took more money than what I suppose to pay for the total amount due and also got my receipt..but they double the amount that was charged. Good thing I was still there so then I ask about it they said that they're not going to overcharge me just show the summary and deposit but they did. So now I have to deal with them in a long distance talk on the issue. And not to comfy the bed is so soft that when sleep you sink in hard to get up..I hope I can get back the rest of the money they charge me. :(
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Nicest hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Security everywhere, staff friendly and great openness on the hotel...very clean too!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from boston

The AC never worked good at all.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The wifi never worked even after tech support tried to help
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Arkansas

Staying at Aria Resort

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The location, accommodations, pool, exercise room, staff, and pricing.
Cons: the only blip was in checking in. very long line but made it through in about 20 minutes. would take advantage of the mobile check in the next time.
Location: we did the normal tourist things like walking up and down the strip. visited some of the other casinos and businesses nearby. skip the ferris wheel
What a wonderful experience my family and I had at the Resort. Everything was great!! The location, accommodations, pool, exercise room, staff, and pricing. Would definitely recommend staying there. the only blip was in checking in. very long line but made it through in about 20 minutes. would take advantage of the mobile check in the next time.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Better than the rest

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
Great place to stay. Worth the money for sure if you want the newest and best. Won't stay anywhere else.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Parkland, FL

Nice hotel, poor service, snarly staff.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
My second and third stay at Aria were very disappointing. Poorly trained staff, inattentive and unfriendly at check-in and concierge services. I used to like Aria. Not going there any more. Wynn or Encore from now on.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très moderne et bien placé , Check In assez long ... Et pas de place dans le frigo , uniquement le mini bar on ne peut même pas mettre une bouteille d eau .., la vue est superbe , il faut demander une chambre dans les étages élevés .