Ratings based on 16,178 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Hale, MI

Best of Vegas

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel is beautiful from the moment you walk in. The rooms are extremely clean and very high tech. From the power curtains to the mini bar. The only item missing is an in room coffee pot. I was surprised that we didn't have one. There are 2 coffee shops in the hotel, however having a cup in room to start your morning after a late night in Vegas would have been nice.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from nc

Room wasn't cleaned when I checked in

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Room service trays in hall too long.room being cleaned too late
5 out of 5
by A traveler from T

Nice

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Great location,but a lot of walking if you don't have a car.
The staff is great,and the options are endless.2daily housekeeping everybody is eager to please
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Texas

Hotel on the Strip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room with great bathroom with double vanity and walk-in shower. Loved the floor to ceiling window with automatic controls. HIs & her closets.
Cons: Make sure the customer is aware of the mini-fridge rules and expenses. Couldn't find the items cost until it was found on the in-room tablet.
Location: Located between Caesars Palace and New York New York. Entrance is back off the Strip. Easy walking distance to most Strip activities.
Stayed here on a co-workers recommendation. Very nice hotel & staff. However, was disappointed that the staff didn't make us aware that the in-room mini-fridge was stocked with items for purchase and that if you removed an item, you would be automatically charged as there are sensors in the fridge that trigger when you remove an item, even if only to look. I was fortunate to have used the in-room folio feature on the tv to see I had been charged for an item that I looked at. I called the front desk and they did remove the charge but how many people especially with kids don't notice this?? There are a number of restaurants on the property but they are not inexpensive to eat at so be prepared. Otherwise, this was a nice hotel and we will probably stay again but more prepared for the expense.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Escazu Costa Rica

Great Resort Hotel and Casino

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Great decor, comfortable, great service.
Cons: Lower costs.
We spen 10 days at the Aria after getting a great deal on booking.com.Our room was very comfotable and all the amenities top class. The downside was everything was way over priced from bottled water in the room at $13.00 each plus all the restaurants and even the buffett and cafe. $35.00 per day resort fee incase you used something on top of the fee already paid on line.Having lived in Vegas for tweny plus years and being gone only 5 I noticed how much more expensive things are and quite frankly tourists are just ripped off that being said it is a stunning resort.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Great stay at the Aria Sky Suites Penthouse. The service, staff, and amenities were first class.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
My only negative comment is that the room smelled of smoke
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Fabulous Hotel in the middle of the strip!!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel had all the bells and whistles that you could ask for!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Uppsala

På väg ner...

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Bra pokerrum, goda drinkar och trevlig serveringspersonal. Stort poolområde bra utbud av restauranger.
Cons: En liten genomgång av badrummens skick. Städerskan måste ju se att kran läcker då det städas varje dag etc.
Location: Man kan göra allt...
Min andra vistelse här, tre år sedan senast. Vet inte om man blivit mer kräsen än senast men rummet kändes mer som ett 3-4 stjärnors hotell. I badrummet läckte det från kran, spolknappen till toaletten var lös och locket låg löst. Själva hotellet står dock fortfarande kvar med hög standard.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Houston

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Beautiful. Clean. Quite in the room. Great pools.
Cons: Nothing.
Loved the hotel. Friendly staff. Amazingly, despite a busy lobby, it was very quite in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Ahuva, Thank you for staying at ARIA. I am excited that you found our modern décor, spotless facility, and relaxing pools to be accommodating to your stay needs. Additionally, your kind remarks regarding our exceptional staff were deeply appreciated. Thank you again, and I would love to see you back at our resort in the future. Sincerely, Callie C. Guest Relations Specialist ARIA Resort & Casino MGM Resorts International