Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"When we arrived i was given 2 rooms on opposite sides of the hotel. I explained that i requested them be next to eachother. I was told that is impossi ... " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 05 Aug 2019

Hotel Description

Cincinnati guestrooms with kitchenettes

In suburbs

You'll find Summit Park and Pioneer Park within 3 miles (5 km) of this hotel. Sharon Woods Golf Course and TriHealth Bethesda North Hospital are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Renovated in 2015

A fitness center, free self parking, and laundry facilities are featured at this hotel. WiFi in public areas is free. A picnic area and barbecue grills are also provided.

Free WiFi, kitchenettes

The 100 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchenettes with refrigerators, stovetops, microwaves, and dishwashers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and other amenities include free WiFi and pillowtop beds. Housekeeping is available on request.

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
$65* Per night/room Jul 8 - Jul 9

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.4 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Everyone (7)
5 out of 5

Posted by on Jul 14, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 15, 2020 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
When we arrived i was given 2 rooms on opposite sides of the hotel. I explained that i requested them be next to eachother. I was told that is impossible to do. I explained i had 6 kids (Girl Scouts) with us. Dave stated again it is impossible to do. The breakfast was Otis Spunkmeyer muffins and granola bars. We are Girl Scouts. We had better snacks packed for the trip. We ended up going out for breakfast. I was pleased with how clean the rooms appeared and the other parts of the hotel were clean as well. Pool was small but stull enjoyable.

Posted by on Aug 5, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 6, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are glad you had a pleasant time at our pool and that you had a relaxing stay in your room. However, we apologize for not being able to provide you with the room of your choice and that you did not like our breakfast. Your feedback is discussed with the appropriate individuals of our organization in an effort to improve our service and facilities going ahead. We hope the positive aspects of your stay will help you choose us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Staff very nice. No coffee pot in room.security was good. Very quiet.

Posted by on Apr 27, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 28, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the comments regarding your stay at Extended Stay America. We love hearing how much you enjoyed our devoted staff. Please note, the coffee pot is available at the front desk and it’s complimentary. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3 out of 5
First of all the room is biggest complaint. The island looked like it was going to break, the windows would not lock, the T.V. kept cutting out, and there was a dirty wash cloth on the bathroom floor when we got here. Overall not a very good experience

Posted by on Mar 31, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 9, 2019 by Hotel Management

We apologize and regret the inconvenience you encountered in your room. Your feedback is of utmost importance so it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance department in an effort to improve our service levels moving forward. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5
Was expecting alittle nicer hotel. The island in the kitchen area looked like it was going to break. One of the windows would not lock shut. T.V was cutting out and a dirty wash cloth on the bsthroom when we came in.

Posted by on Mar 31, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 9, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We have alerted our maintenance team about the problems you mentioned, and they are checking and fixing them. Also, we have asked our housekeeping team to be more diligent going forward. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2 out of 5

Not what I expected

Hotel staff was very nice and lobby area clean. When we got to the room upon entering it looked nice enough. However there we're crumbs on the floor didn't look as though it had been vacuumed, crumbs on the nightstand between the beds, the toilet was dirty from the previous people who had been there and there were plastic utensils sticking out from the disposal. The pool is small but clean and nice. The manager did make it right at checkout.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 12, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Although we’re happy to know you liked the service provided by our staff, we apologize for the cleanliness issue you encountered in your room. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process. We’re working with our housekeeping team so that such issues are prevented from happening. We hope to have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
My room had been sold to another guest, I was made to wait to check in until a room could be found. The person checking me in was a housekeeper. Overall check in was a total mess.

Posted by on Aug 4, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 5, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. Although as it seems you had a pleasant time here, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of check-in. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Visiting Cincinnati

Pros: Room layout.
Location: Not too far from the sports venues in Cincinnati. Close enough to Kings Island.
This was my first stay with this chain. I was impressed with the layout of the room. This would be a great hotel for a longer stay as the rooms are spacious. The room was equipped with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, 2 burner stove, and kitchen sink with disposal. Available on request: dishes/utensils, toaster, coffee maker, and more. There was also the standard TV and air conditioner. The bathroom was adequate, nothing extraordinary but served it's purpose.

Posted by on Jul 25, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 26, 2018 by Hotel Management

Thanks for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to read you loved your well-equipped room and that you were impressed with our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5

Close to where we needed to be.

The hotel didn't have shampoo, no cups or plastic cup. No coffee maker in the room no dishes to use the kitchen. When we went down to a sk the front desk mo one was there. Also there wasn't any continental breakfast when we went down .

Posted by , from chicago on Aug 17, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

This Hotel was my best accomodation in years so .....It was the continuity of my HOME !!!!

Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet, warm cozy
All is perfect there you only need to be there .!!!!

Posted by , from Cutler Bay, FL, USA on Aug 2, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Location 4630 Creek Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

Property Features

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman offers its guests a fitness center, barbecue grills, and a picnic area. WiFi is free in public spaces. The business-friendly Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and an elevator. Self parking is free. A complete renovation of Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman was completed in January 2015. This Cincinnati hotel is smoke free.

  • 100 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 2003
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Int'l Airport (CVG) (48 km / 29.8 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman offers 100 accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Beds feature pillowtop mattresses. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchenettes offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Housekeeping is provided on request.

  • In-room kitchenette
  • Pillowtop beds
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or closet

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

  • Visual alarms in hallways
  • Handrails in stairways
  • Stair-free path to entrance
  • Wheelchair accessible (may have limitations)
  • Pool hoist on site
  • Wheelchair accessible path of travel
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair-accessible public washroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility
  • Braille or raised signage
  • Wheelchair-accessible path to elevator
  • Wheelchair-accessible registration desk

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10 per night.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation
  • Service animals are exempt from fees

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card may be required at check-in for incidental charges

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed

This property accepts credit cards; cash is not accepted

Safety features at this property include a carbon monoxide detector, a smoke detector, and window guards

Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property; the policies listed are provided by the property

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

This property accepts credit cards. Cash is not accepted. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector, a smoke detector, and window guards in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place. Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F. Personal protective equipment, including masks, will be available to guests. Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; guests are provided with hand sanitizer; cashless payment methods are available for all transactions; masks are required in public areas. Contactless check-out is available. This property affirms that it adheres to the cleaning and disinfection practices of COVID-19 Guidelines (CDC).

  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Property follows sanitization practices of COVID-19 Guidelines (CDC)
  • Guest accommodation is not sealed after cleaning
  • Electrostatic spray is not used for disinfection
  • Cashless transactions are available
  • Masks are compulsory at the property
  • Staff temperature checks are not conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are not available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Contactless food service / room service is not available
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Reservation is not required for facilities onsite
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Protective clothing is available to guests
  • Masks are available to guests
  • Mobile key entry is not available
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Food service not has not been amended for enhanced safety
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is not available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • No gap period between guest stays

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Service animals are exempt from fees
  • Housekeeping fee: USD 10 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Blue Ash Reed Hartman
  • Extended Stay America Reed Hartman
  • Extended Stay America Reed Hartman Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Reed Hartman Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash
  • Reed Hartman
  • Extended Stay America Cincinnati Blue Ash Reed Hartman Hotel

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.