Ratings based on 2,738 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Miami

Quick getaway

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Great device!!
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Illinois

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night over a weekend. Location is excellent - directly across the street from Hancock Tower and Water Tower Place, 3-4 blocks from Lake Shore Drive. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Hotel is modern and clean, and the room was well-appointed and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by EMILY from Manhattan

Westin Chicago Sucks

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a king suite and got a double bed instead. We were told our room was an upgrade despite the craptastic bed downgrade. Paid same high price in the end for a room we didn't want. Not sure if I should be mad at the Westin or at Hotels.com. Either way we're pi$$ed!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Unreal
4 out of 5
by Michael from St. Paul

Great hotel with a high valet cost

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very good and Westin level of quality! However, for those that may be considering Valet parking, it $69/night
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Dubuque, IA

Great Location for Shopping, Sights and Sounds

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
My wife and I were in town for the Luke Bryan concert at Wrogley Field. We've never stayed at this property but will do so again. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and an ideal location for a quick afternoon of shopping. we didn't eat at the restaurant but did stop in for a drink and enjoyed the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Caledonia

City and shoreline, excellent location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Wonderful area to walk around, either city or shoreline both equally close. We took the red line to Wrigley which the hotel staff had advised us as this was cheap and easy. It was. Hotel was beautiful,clean, and bed soft and comfy. Nice stay.