Ratings based on 3,003 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful Views!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel was conveniently located. Close to Millenium Park, at the end of the Magnificent Mile and across the river. Rooms were ok. Bed was uncomfortable but view made it a little better.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from St. Charles, IL

Great location, room was not worth the money.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We stayed for one night, 29th floor. The location was ideal but our room needed some serious attention. We were not able to shower without the bathroom flooding since the door /seals leaked. The swimming pool area needed maintenance too. After splashing around for an hour my family lost all sense of smell for a day due to the level of chlorine.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tampa florida

Quietest area no police sirens lol

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Expedia
Great staff and love the indoor pool and jacuzzi the hotel is very convenient to downtown and lots of places to grab a bite within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Edinburg

Family getaway

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, wonderful customer service! Rachel always welcomed us when we entered the hotel. Asked how our room, trip was going. Love her!
4 out of 5
by Catherine

Fun stay in Chicago

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my one night stay, but hotel was not able to give me a king bed that was offered, ended up with two full. It was just me in the room, but would have been nice to have that.Had difficulty with the bathroom light fixture, turns out one light was burned out. Someone came up to replace it very quickly after I called. Staff was very friendly.I was glad to be able to check in around 2pm, so I wouldn't have to come back later. Overall, a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by sarah from Austin Tx

Good trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great but it is hard to get to this hotel. Parking was hard to deal with.
5 out of 5
by James from Los Angeles

Perfect.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding in every way.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels