Ratings based on 2,341 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Great view of Navy Pier from Lake View room!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Comfy beds, lovely lobby, friendly staff. Perfect for walking to Millennium Park, lake shore or shopping on Michigan Ave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami

Luxury at affordable price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Great hotel, centralized in downtown and walking distance to many site seeing venues. If a cab is needed, it's a 5 min ride everywhere you go. Hotel service was great! Will definitely stay again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James from Dav

Great place over all

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The ac in the room didnt work too well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

great hotel !

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
totally love it.. the view was amazing and breath taking.. bed (pillows) very comfy, will go there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from New York

Weekend getaway

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, close to Millenium Park and Art Institute. Room was large and comfortable, had a nice view. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joel from New York

Great time.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time, great view of the river and lake from the room, really comfortable bed, attentive but not intrusive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff from Ingleside

Great Weekend

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed! Great view of the lake and Navy Pier. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Hillsboro Beach, FL

Beautiful!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed one night just to have a quick break together. We walked to Navy Pier and enjoyed some of the bars and restraunts nearby. Great views from our corner room! Wanted to stay another night, but just couldn't. We will return there when we can stay 5-7 nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Twin Cities

Great stay...........

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Went and saw the Blackhawk victory Sat. night. Wished we could have stayed longer. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Convienent pick up of our car (overnight valet)in the lower level. A little pricey but you have to expect in the Windy City. Didnt have time to check ammenities. Great view from our rooms.