Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

4.2 out of 5

"Water heater kept having problems.Ants in bathroom. " More

By a verified traveler on Sun 01 Mar 2020

Hotel Description

Family-friendly 3-star condo resort near Silver Dollar City

On lake

At this Branson condo resort, you'll be within half a mile (1 km) of Table Rock Lake and 3 miles (5 km) of Silver Dollar City. Also within 9 miles (15 km) are White Water and Titanic Museum.

Marina, waterslide

A marina, 2 restaurants, and 3 outdoor pools are all featured at this smoke-free condo resort. Bring the family and enjoy the mini golf, children's pool, and free theme park shuttle. Enjoy the 2 spa tubs and perks like free self parking and free WiFi.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like washers/dryers and refrigerators, the 15 condos also offer free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. DVD players, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers are also available.

Deluxe Condo, 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen

Bed Count 3 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 8 Max
$306* Per night/room Jun 15 - Jun 16

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Kitchenette

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

1 Bdrm Lakefront Jacuzzi w/ Fireplace

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Condo, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen, Lakeside

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

2 Bdrm Luxury Condo Jacuzzi w/ Kitchen

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 8 Max

Condo, 1 Bedroom, Jetted Tub

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Still Waters Resort ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.2 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 4.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Still Waters Resort

Everyone (24) Couples (3) Family (3)
5 out of 5

Posted by on Mar 9, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 9, 2020 by Guest Relations

Thank you for rating your stay with us. Come see us again soon!

3 out of 5
Water heater kept having problems.Ants in bathroom.

Posted by , from Mifflinburg PA on Mar 1, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Mar 3, 2020 by Guest Relations

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We hope you were able to make our Guest Services Staff aware of your concerns while you were here with us. We appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns in a timely fashion. If you would like to speak with someone regarding the quality of your stay, we would love to hear from you. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon.

4 out of 5
The drive down to the actual room was through a very run down area. It gives a false perception of what you will be staying in.

Posted by on Jan 21, 2020

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 22, 2020 by Guest Relations

Thank you for your feedback. As you know, our front desk is just up the hill from the actual resort itself. There is a small residential area between the front desk and the resort property that is not associated with the resort itself. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again soon!

4 out of 5
The property was beautiful the only thing for me was phone reception you don't have any for u to be so far out other then that I really enjoyed my stay

Posted by on Dec 28, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 30, 2019 by Guest Relations

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Hearing from our guest is something we greatly appreciate. We apologize for any inconvenience. Some cell service providers do experience some issues here in the Ozarks. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and that you come see us again sometime.

5 out of 5

Posted by on May 17, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 19, 2019 by Still Waters Resort

Thanks for the review!

2 out of 5
the hotel was very nice and clean, while we were checking in the front desk person said that if we let them give us a tour of their newest construction that we could get a $100 visa gift card, we thought why not? well low and be hold it was a timeshare scheme and trying to get us to sign up. wasted two hours of our time and don't know how to take no as an answer. but yet talk down to you like you're dumb and stupid.

Posted by on May 6, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 8, 2019 by Still Waters Resort

Thank you for your review. We will share your experience with our Concierge department.

5 out of 5

Posted by on Feb 16, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Apr 1, 2019 by Still Waters Resort

Thanks for the review. Glad you had a great time.

5 out of 5
Nice accommodations. Liked having a fireplace for the cold nights. Shuttle to Silver Dollar City was nice. Lots of things to do on the grounds if you have time.

Posted by , from Denham Springs, LA on Jan 2, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jan 2, 2019 by Guest Services

Mica, thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad that you enjoy our resort. We hope to see you in 2019.

4 out of 5
Very clean! Customer service could have been better.

Posted by on Dec 29, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 31, 2018 by Guest Services

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback. We are always looking for ways that we can improve. We hope to see you in 2019.

1 out of 5
Rooms are not as in the pics shown. TV only worked for the first afternoon. Ice maker wouldn't in room had to buy ice. Just a bunch of little things. Nice view.

Posted by on Dec 25, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Dec 25, 2018 by Guest Services

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback. As with most lodging properties, when there are any issues during your stay, we prefer to be notified right away so that we can provide the best customer service, possible. These are issues that, easily, could have been fixed by our maintenance staff. We apologize for the frustration of all the little things; however, it's difficult to make things right when we're not given the opportunity. We hope to see you in 2019.

About the Still Waters Resort

Location 21 Stillwater, Branson, MO 65616

Property Features

Still Waters Resort offers its guests a marina, 3 outdoor swimming pools, and 2 spa tubs along with a waterslide and a seasonal outdoor pool. There are 2 restaurants on site, as well as a coffee shop/café and a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. There's an onsite business center. A children's pool, tour/ticket assistance, and barbecue grills are also featured at the family-friendly Still Waters Resort. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Branson condominium resort is smoke free.

  • 15 guestrooms or units
  • 12 buildings
  • 2 dining venues
  • Bar or lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Deli
  • Poolside lounge chairs
  • Umbrellas for the pool
  • Business facilities
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (limited hours)
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Game room or arcade
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Convenience store
  • Garden
  • BBQ grill(s)
  • Outdoor picnic space
  • Gift shop
  • Television in lobby
  • Onsite shopping
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools - 3
  • Children's pool
  • Waterslide
  • Free WiFi
  • Free theme park shuttle
  • Grocery/convenience store
  • Snack bar/deli
  • Laundry facilities
  • Arcade/game room
  • Playground on site
  • Miniature golf on site
  • Washer/dryer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • DVD player

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Branson, MO (BKG) (32.9 km / 20.5 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free theme park shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Still Waters Resort offers 15 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature washers/dryers and DVD players. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee/tea makers are provided. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Televisions come with premium cable channels.

  • Washer and dryer
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • DVD player
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Cribs (surcharge)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Hair dryer
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible

Food & Drink

Shady Taco - This family restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, dinner, and light fare. Guests can enjoy drinks at the bar. A children's menu is available.

Pizza World - This restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. A children's menu is available. Open daily.

Oasis Pool - Bar - Onsite bar. Happy hour is offered. Open daily.

Nearby Activities

3 outdoor swimming pools and 2 spa tubs are on site. In addition to a seasonal outdoor pool, other recreational amenities include a waterslide and a children's pool.

The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or nearby; fees may apply.

  • Playground on site
  • Fishing on site
  • Miniature golf on site
  • Basketball on site
  • Hiking/biking trails on site
  • Volleyball on site
  • Kayaking on site
  • Water skiing on site
  • Motor boating on site
  • Personal motorized watercraft on site

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them in the special requests field on the booking page after selecting your room.

  • Roll-in shower
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time ends at 11 PM
  • Check-in time starts at 4 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 25

Special check-in instructions:

The front desk is open daily from 7 AM - 10 PM. If you are planning to arrive after 10 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation.

The resort's check-in office is open until midnight in high season. Throughout the rest of the year, the office closes at 9 PM Sunday - Thursday, and 10 PM Friday and Saturday.

The front desk at this property is open daily from 7 AM - 10 PM.
Guests arriving after 10 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 10 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 8.00 per day.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for USD 5.00 per night.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Minimum Spring Break check-in age is 25 years old. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Minimum Spring Break check-in age is 25 years old.

  • Only service animals are allowed
  • Debit cards not accepted

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 5.00 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 8.00 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Still Waters
  • Still Waters Branson
  • Still Waters Resort
  • Still Waters Resort Branson
  • Waters Resort
  • Still Water Condominium Resort
  • Still Waters Hotel Branson
  • Still Waters Resort Branson
  • Still Waters Resort Condominium resort
  • Still Waters Resort Condominium resort Branson

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
url importing http://www.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Still-Waters-Resort.h425339-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Branson-Hotels-Still-Waters-Resort.h425339-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.com/Branson-Hotels-Still-Waters-Resort.h425339-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&

Frequently Asked Questions

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.