Ratings based on 251 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Monroe, LA

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The meaning of 5 stars is found here. Excellent rooms and services!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Delaware

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
It was really nice. Everyone was nice. Clean. Comfy. We stayed at a lot of hotels on this trip and this was my family's favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We had fun and definitely enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from pembroke pines, florida

It was perfect!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Rooms are spacious. Excellent service from the moment we drove up. They made us feel like our satisfaction was their priority. No cigarette or alcohol smell of other hotels. Very classy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

High quality

Posted Jul 10, 2017
High quality resort. We had the breakfast buffet and enjoyed the fresh assortment of foods. The coffe was delicious. The service was friendly throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pittsburgh

Vegas

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great and I liked the fact it wasn't attached to a casino. They were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from L

Impeccable and beautiful.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Our recent stay at Trump International Hotel was wonderful. We got married and had an amazing stay at Trump.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from C

Amazing wonderful: clean facility

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Professional staff Clean facility 1st rate: premier staff Friendly and courtesy staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brewton, Al

Very nice luxury hotel close to the strip

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the luxury atmosphere and great customer service that other hotels did not offer. I also liked that the entire hotel was non-smoking.
Cons: N/A
Location: It is walking distance to the Las Vegas strip
Everything about this hotel was amazing. If you are bringing your family to Las Vegas, coming on your honeymoon, or anything in between, this is the best hotel in Las Vegas. The lobby smells great when you walk in. The staff is very helpful. The restaurant in the hotel is great as well. The room was large and very clean with a nice large bathroom. The Trump store in the lobby was also very helpful with items I needed. The hotel is very safe and in a great location as well. It is close enough to the strip where it is walking distance. It is also far enough off the strip if you do not want to be in the strip atmosphere. Overall amazing and beautiful hotel in the heart of Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Trump International - Excellent!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, off the strip, free parking.
Cons: Nothing observed.
Location: About a mile from the action; there is a nice mall across the street with a nice food court. Almost in between the "new" Vegas and the Downtown Vegas.
This hotel is just a few steps from the main strip. There is no casino in this hotel, so the lobby is quiet and elegant. There is a resort fee of about $32, but it includes the valet parking. This means that the parking is basically free, b/c most hotels in the area will charge the resort fee anyway PLUS parking. A cab or a walk of about a mile will get you in the action area where all the main hotels, casinos and shows are. The room is "yuuge" with two large closets, a fridge kitchenette. very large bathroom, and a decent view. If you want to stay in a quiet, elegant, and pleasant atmosphere, then this the hotel for you. I would stay there again.