Ratings based on 12,191 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

It was a great stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room is clean, the restaurants are nice, the casino also looks good. My experience was great, the only thing that I feel a lacking is you need to pay extra for refrigerator. It is not on the strip, but for the price is great and the strip is literally 5 minutes away driving distance.
4 out of 5
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Good food,clean rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
It’ was a good experience. The staff was really nice. The food at the grand cafe was good never a bad meal. Just didn’t care for the cigarette smoke in casino.
5 out of 5
by Kaydessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frederick Lewis from Long Beach, CA

Palace Station Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was perfect. The staff is always friendly, very helpful. I will continue to stay at the Palace Station. Rooms are always clean also. The buffet is great. Many places to choose from to get a meal.
3 out of 5
by Shanon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Whittier Ca.

Unplanned

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Finish construction
Location: Everything you could want is in the hotel or in walking distance.
Had car issues that made me stay an additional night in Vegas found and paid for the room through Expedia. Good, Rate, great covered parking, easy access, wonderful clean room with view. Hotel has all amenities plus the Oyster Bar where they have the greatest Lobster Bisque I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from california

Nice hotel but

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Expedia
Wish there was a little more to do there. I tend to like to hang out at the hotel a little bit but there isn’t a bar or club to hang out in. You pretty much have to leave to do anything fun.
5 out of 5
by Aiyana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Expedia
Carpet is dirty. No coffe maker or refrigerator . Very disappointing. Shower head is broken.