Ratings based on 400 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

June visit

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Fantastic valet parking guys. Comfortable Rooms, Good Price.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from md

Never stay in courtyard

Posted May 28, 2017
Room was terrible no refrigerator microwave have to pay extra wet towel was left in room sink after waiting over hr to clean
2 out of 5
by A traveler

I used to love it here.

Posted May 9, 2017
Room keycard being deactivated while at pool. AC is either too hot or too cold. Fire alarm going off FOREVER! Waiting for service at grand cafe is awful. Tiffany our waitress though was awwsome! After staying at palace station every year since 04 we must now look for better accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for your most recent experience at our property. What you experienced was the exception rather than the norm here at Palace Station. We thank you for your loyalty since 2004. We have exciting changes coming to the property in the future and we hope you give us another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Bice hotel far away from the crowded streets.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: I liked that the hotel staff was kind.
Cons: I would love to be able to see that the hotel charges fees in advance.
Location: There is not much to do out side because the hotel is far from other places.
Well, at night was a noisy. The tenant staying on top of me were stepping to hard ,and I was able to hear the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
It was good. Enjoyed our trip. Definitely go to Vegas again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Alabama

Girls' trip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Overall experience was great! Grand Cafe' has a delicious breakfast and the best coffee. Would also recommend Grand Cafe' for dinner as opposed to Fiesta Buffet, which for the price, had limited choices and was mostly bland tasting.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Bremerton, WA

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Just the room to stay at for the night.
Cons: They could at least let hotel guest print their boarding pass for free!
It is not one of the better hotels, yet they charge you a resort fee. The room was clean enough, but other areas were not so clean. You would think that you could use their computer to print your boarding pass for free and would be included in your resort fee, but don't hold you breath on this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Las Vegas

Great stay for the price

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The staff was excellent, the room was very clean, but slightly worn. The remodeled bathroom was wobderful. My 1 and only negative : the pillows. They are brand new, and hard as a rock. Tossed them aside and went without, so was not the most rested in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Indifference at the best.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything
Location: Everything, If you stay here get out of the room and hotel.
They gave my reserved room away and the clerk was indifferent at the best. I was put in a double double room and expected to move the next day. It was too much of a problem so I stayed in the room. I had a 4 night stay and decided to stay on my friends couch the last day instead of going to the room. The halls were filthy and there were cigerette butts on the floors for a couple days. Not a good stay at all, I chose to go gaming in other casinos and didn't even go into the hotel's casino because of the room situation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Airfare and hotel stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The whole trip,airfare,Hotel and Casino, airport transportation was very reasonable.Everything went smoothly and Highly recommend the experience for 2.