Ratings based on 5,795 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kansas

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: it's 4 blocks or so from the Metro and there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
everyone was very friendly and kind. Food was delicious - though we only ate breakfast there. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NJ

very nice hotel, but far from museums

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, good price, nice clean room
Cons: it would be great to have a shuttle to most visited sites.
Location: The location was a little out of the way from our destinations, and DC traffic is terrible.Taxis were plentiful and it was a short ride to museums.etc
Took grandchildren to look at colleges. Our room was comfortable for 3, and the staff was very helpful in giving suggestions re dining and local sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great hotel in a great location! We will be staying here again next time we're in D.C.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from SF Bay Area

Convenient and a very pleasant stay.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were able to walk to the tours, several metro stations, and the sites in downtown DC. We appreciated the newspaper available every morning on our floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from New Jersey

Nice hotel, nice stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent! Kind, professional staff. Brunch was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Hoboken, NJ

great location, close to white house

Posted May 29, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: pool
Very nice experience. Friendly staff and clean hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martha i from San Antonio, tx

Just like home

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was so soft. No noise! The only thing is that the temp was comfortable but when it turned off it would get a little hot and wake me. Other than that it was just like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mika from Philadelphia

Good hotel with a nice pool area

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed a couple of nights in this hotel with my wife. The hotel good to average, but pool area was very nice and clean and suited our purposes well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels