Ratings based on 7,077 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Really nice, spacious room. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

OnPoint

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very pleasant people that work there make you feel comfortable and finding your way around just outstanding help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bahamas

Perfect location. Close to amenities and downtown.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Excellent customer service. Clean rooms. I would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from delaware

Nice hotel close to a lot of bars & restaurants

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel was clean & nice but the shower was small , there no microwaves & the toilet reminded me of a highschool bathroom . The price for parking at the hotel is ridiculous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and the room clean. The staff were all very nice and responded quickly to requests (ex: we needed extra towels because we were staying 4 days, etc). A short walk to the Metro (maybe 4 blocks) A Whole Foods market close by and a 24 Hour CVS a block away. We enjoyed our stay and will be staying here again when we go to DC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

In the heart of Washington

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Expedia
The location is very accessible and safe, the staffs are friendly, but there is no enough amenities in the room, st least toothbrush and slippers should be prepared. Overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Review

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Everything was really good I just didn't know that they gonna charge me room service $17 even though I didn't order anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel but a bit 'snooty'

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location. business center.
Cons: create an atmosphere of inclusiveness and you'll cut down on the unnecessary.
Overall, I like the feel and look but once I got inside there was an air of 'elitism' that was off-putting. The evening staff was 'cold' the morning staff was pleasant. The bar was unwelcoming and there were very loud political conversations happening that made me feel uncomfortable. Sign of the times? I guess...
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Nice location near white house

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Enjoyed are visit and used uber to travel to locations