Ratings based on 2,738 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Washington DC

Overall enjoyable minus a few easy fixers

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
There were multiple stands of hair in the bathtub. I had to clean it out before using it. Also I was looking forward to enjoying the restaurant but it is under construction; not mentioned prior to booking. Denny at the bar was amazing, though.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Albergo centrale vicino alla stazione

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: wi-fi free nella camera
Città fantastica, vale la pena ritornarci per viverla appieno. Noi ci siamo stati per solo un giorno
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Cleveland

Loved it!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Excellent service. Doorman was always there to help with cabs or questions. Parking on site. Just a gray stay over all
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Falkenberg

Sightseeing

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt om man är i Washington för sightseeing o börja med Capitolium och sen fortsätta med Washington mall. Även nära till Chinatown för middag.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Hotel, great value

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel room at a great value in a great location.
4 out of 5
by Federico from Buenos aires

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Falta el wifi gratis
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
We spent wonderful weekend in DC. The hotel locates near the National Mall and many sights, good for those who like to walk though Union Station metro station is near. Quite, clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from va.

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Very disappointed that the hotel restaurant was closed that there was no microwave or mini fridge. Bathroom tile had mold on the grout and the ceiling air vent was caked in dust.
5 out of 5
by ashleigh price

wonderful!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was lovely and the staff were wonderful, especially Denny and Sylwia!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from V

Hotel bien situado

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel muy bonito, cómodo, bien situado cerca del mall y la estación