Ratings based on 1,123 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

A+

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Awesome hotel... Great location... Love it. Clean and very confortavle apartments..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
ビジネスステイですが、徒歩でどこにでもいけるし、タクシーが無くても困らないロケーションです。部屋もキッチン、調理道具などがすべて揃っていて、ロングステイも問題ありません。 価格もリーズナブルで、DCに来る際は再度このホテルを使うでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Eldon Stay in DC

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people and good location for the convention center and not to far to walk for the sites. The only negatives were that they charged for a pastry and coffee breakfast and the fact there was no TV in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from UK

Well located and good value

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
The suites here are well equiped and tastefully decorated. We did have some maintenance issues, but they were all rapidly and efficiently dealt with by the helpful staff. Breakfast is very good value. Note that the hotel uses a private airport taxi service. If you want a normal taxi, they are available across the street. All the major Washington sites are easily reached by foot or subway.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Tokyo,Japan

中国系のチープなホテル

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Expedia
2015/10/26〜2015/10/27と2泊しました。 WiFiサービスが利用可能ということで選択したのですが、 全く使えませんでした。フロントに伝えたものの、 「今故障しているから諦めろ」とのことで、 結局チェックアウトするまで一度も使えませんでした。 設備は一見ピカピカしていて綺麗に見えるのですが、 よく見ると中国製の安物が多く、風呂場の石鹸入れなどは 完全に壊れていて石鹸類が置けなくなっていました。 ただし、お湯の出るスピードと水圧は良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Spacious hotel worth the money!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
It is very spacious as it is a one bedroom apartment with kitchenware. There is a CVS supermarket downstairs, and it is just 20-30 walk to all tourists spots (e.g. Museums, memorials etc.). Good price for value as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Convenient suites in DC

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
Very walkable to major sites in DC. We were only there for one night, but staff was very helpful, the space was roomy and we enjoyed our stay. We had a baby with us and there was plenty of room to feed, change, etc., without bothering the other guest. All in all a good find. We were there for a Congressional briefing and the other parties in our group also stayed at this location. That made it very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Fantastic suite, location, and price

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location. We were in DC with our two kids and it was the perfect place to hang our hats at the end of our long days of walking - the kitchen was fantastic, complete with granite countertops and all the necessary implements. The valet parking wasn't really valet but that didn't bother us at all - we parked ourselves at the hotel's lot just a couple of doors over from the hotel. Super convenient given that all other self-park places won't let you park overnight. The included breakfast was nothing to write home about (stale pastries) but given that the room had a fantastic kitchen, who needs the breakfast anyway? The suite was HUGE with upscale flooring (marble?) and an incredible shower. Everything was uber clean and well appointed. Would highly recommend this property to discerning guests looking to visit DC on a budget while still enjoying upscale amenities. The Eldon Luxury Suites are simply awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Near Convention Center

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Having the separate living room and kitchen would facilitate a longer stay.