Ratings based on 988 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I paid for king size bed, but it was not King size
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Charlotte, NC

Perfect location, cozy and great value

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I would stay here again, for sure. Great location within walking distance to many DC attractions. Staff was friendly and room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

be careful

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
My room was never ready so finally after the check in time thwy gave me a new room you dont have access to your car like they say you do i was also not the only one that had this problem the lobby was full of people that had this problem
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location, staffs' service, room comfort
Cons: ventilation (room 211)
Location: DuPont circle
Overall it was a pleasant stay at the hotel. One downside was its ventilation, and the room / bathroom had slight moldy smell.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Nice location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Wonderful helpful front desk. Hotel need some refreshing (hallways) and stronger AC.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Cute but wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was in a quiet neighborhood, within walking distance to many sights. The staff was not very informative as we were not away of the happy hour in the downstairs bar or the breakfast options until our last day there. The parking was very pricey so we opted to park with the hotel next door. The cable in our room was in and out and we were not able to get over half the channels. The room itself was nice and modern but the A/C didn't cool it down too well.
4 out of 5
by Bente Steiner from Hoeng

Ekstraordinær god service

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fin service fra ankomst til afrejse. Personalet venlig og imødekommende personale. Rigtig dejligt med med mulighed for lån af op til 4 cykler og cykelhjelme. Hvis man er loyaltymedlem, undgår man hotelfee.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from København

Fint lille hotel i DC

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til vores behov for en base. God beliggenhed i gåafstand til alle seværdigheder. God service. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale
5 out of 5
by Macy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Atlanta

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall we were pleased with the hotel and our stay was enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a nice neighborhood, reasonably close to transit (either Farragut stop), DuPont Circle, and the gym. The hotel was in good condition, as was our room, and everything looked clean and well-kept. Two minor detractions: housekeeping didn't replace the lotion, and when we requested some the day of checkout, they didn't bring any within an hour (after which we left). Also, there was some "hotel fee" that I was unaware of that "accrued" during our stay - an unwelcome surprise at checkout.