Ratings based on 1,018 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Lovely experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was warm and accommodating and I had a very large, comfortable room. I am in the area often for business and I will gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Enkel adkomst også kollektivt via Dupont Circle

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lite, sentralt, hyggelig. Frokost må spises på frokostrestaurant.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

A satisfying bouteque hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was to celebrate our 38 wedding anniversary. We walked to the attractions, had meals in great restaurants and relaxed at night.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Hampshire

It was as OK

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Half a block away from Starbucks. There are several bike share docking stations in the area if you like to get around on them.
This was a last minute booking. The rooms are large. The HVAC Was not the best. The room would not get cool enough. The hotel is clean but is showing signs of its age.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had a fantastic stay at the Topaz on a quick weekend getaway. I can't recommend it highly enough. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for my birthday with a couple of friends! The room was decorated pretty and was comfortable. Parking wasn't great because we stayed on a Friday night. Other than that everything else was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was beyond helpful! They helped us find routes around town and greeted us with smiles. Every day they asked how was our day? We felt very welcomed!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Very supportive staff and clean, stylish rooms.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was tired and nervous. I also had two small dogs with me. The front desk staff was very friendly, very helpful, and very supportive. The room itself was also very well appointed and very comfortable.