Ratings based on 1,763 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from US

This is an ok hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
We booked a suite for a Thanksgiving weekend. When we got there, we asked ourselves why the room was called a "suite." The room was large, but basically empty - no couch or lounge furniture, just an empty space with a basic bed, desk, chair and TV. The view was to the courtyard. There are designer touches - a square sink in the bathroom and industrial looking lamps, but they didn't do much for us. We also were surprised that the elevator seemed to haven't been cleaned in a long time, and the paint on the bathroom door had scratches in it. We did like the gym which was clean and well equipped, and the staff which was very friendly. Overall, there's nothing much to complain about or love about this hotel - it's pretty much a basic deal that could use some TLC. We wouldn't go there again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
There is a hotel fee and parking charges that add big bucks. In our case more than 160 USD of unexpected charges.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

clean, convenient, nice dining room, great food

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk very helpful and nice! No lift (I missed that in booking) Room small but comfortable except beds so close to floor
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location and happy hour

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was incredibly uncomfortable. & mi am still dealing with back aches from this stay two days later!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Very nice hotel, in excellent neighborhood.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
We had a P Street view studio, an excellent size room with a lot of natural light. The Cocierge provides the best information together with warm kindness which talks very well of the hotel management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Great fitness center; staff is attentive and courteous. Hotel interior is scenic and tranquil. Food from the hotel's restaurant is off-the-charts delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

ÓTIMA OPÇÃO EM WASHINGTON

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Apartamentos muito confortáveis, atendimento perfeito e café da manhã muito agradável
Cons: Nada me desagradou !! Principalmente pelo excelente atendimento do pessoal do hotel !!
Location: Embora não seja muito próximo às principais atrações turísticas, o hotel tem muito fácil acesso aos lugares que visitamos
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from UK

All round superb.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: One of thehighlights was the complimentary wine & nibbles reception each evening. That & the lobby coffee each morning were little exteas that made a.
Cons: Bsolutely nothing!
Location: Lots of excellent eating places & bars nearby, of all price ranges. Metro just round the corner or a 20 minute walk to the main monuments & museums.
The hotel is well located for sightseeing, eating & shopping. The staff are exceptinally friendly & helpful. Nothng is too much trouble. The rooms are well equipped & you can request anything you feel you are missng. There was no coffee machine but one appeared the same day after I'd asked at reception. This hotel was tecommended to us and did not disappoint.