Ratings based on 1,500 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Bunkeflostrand

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lite utanför Washington DC. Smidigt att ta sig in med tunnelbanan. Lugnt område.
4 out of 5
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kofi from Atlanta

Good value for money.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Accessibility on metro facilitated my business meetings.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, the staff friendly, wifi didn't work. Asked the front staff a few times about the wifi not working and they said they would check. Overall it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

So so stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and friendly but the wifi didn't work and I didn't realize I would have to pay for parking :(
4 out of 5
by Ray from Sunbury-on-Thames, England

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Within walking distance of Metro.Nice neighbourhood and helpful staff. No restaurant but places to eat and supermarket close by. Parking available.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from London, Ontario Canada

Nice hotel for this price range

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent service of Nora , front desk supervisor . Thank you so much !!!
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from New Jersey

Average Hotel in good location.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly ...especially Luis...he is a great staff member with a pleasant attitude. Location is close to metro. Price is decent.
Cons: Rooms could use updating...especially air conditioner and bathroom.
Location: Metro. The Zoo is close as well as going to sights and museums.
This is the second time I stayed at this Days Inn. This room 418 seemed to be one of their older rooms needing updating. The bathroom door was rotten on the bottom and was hard to close, the sink was slow and the whole bathroom needed updating. The air conditioner ran constantly without cycling and shutting down as it should. Internet is on the slow side and hard to connect at times.There is a charge for parking.... twenty something a day, which I don't remember them charging last time, but it is cheaper than a lot of hotels at forty plus a night. Parking cost in D.C. is really overpriced. At least the metro is steps away. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. If I stay here next time I will make sure that I get a better room.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels