Ratings based on 1,382 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Tampa

Busy Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, breakfast and breakfast.
Cons: Needed a sink outside the bathroom every morning. Once someone went into the shower, there was no sink to rinse or get water from.
Location: Location is a stones throw from the metro which takes you anywhere you want in D.C. in about 10 min.
The hotel was busy with large groups, many of which were made up primarily of kids and teens. The pool was out of service but with the weather as cool as it was no one missed swimming (pool is outdoors). The breakfast is about second to none. Staff kept all the buffet items well stocked, clean and well organized. Coffee was good, not like getting a Starbucks, and the half and half was fresh and cold. My kids particularly liked the pancake maker.
4 out of 5
by John from Atlanta, GA

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely nice. Went out of their way to accommodate us. We will stay there again on our next visit to the area for sure.
2 out of 5
by Kirsten from Greensboro

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I came into town for a business trip and I usually stay at another hotel. When I arrived Friday night on check in, there was a club downstairs by the lobby and I could hear the music before I even got inside. I requested a room away from the noise but, they put me on a floor where children were running and screaming all night and I could still hear the music from 5 floors up. The AC didn't work, and the room had a stench to it. I called to complain about the noise and they said they would check on it but never did. The breakfast was probably the highlight of the hotel. It just wasn't what I expected at ALL.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Checking in was very quick and simple, staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Seth from MA

OK except for noise

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fine except for the noise from adjoining room, which was due to lack of insulation between rooms, not a noisy neighbor
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Lanham, MD

Bad attitude staff

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Expedia
They told me my husband could check in without me but when he arrived they stated I had to be there. They were unprofessional with bad attitudes. There were grown women intoxicated knocking on doors and running. They were in the halls making a lot of noise. This hotel has a club inside and attract the wrong people.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Expedia
Overall was good. Wished breakfast was included. Well located. Clean room and service.
4 out of 5
by Haruo from 日本

遠い

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
街の中心部より離れている為、車やメトロでのアクセスが面倒である。
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels