Ratings based on 3,399 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

No title

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
There is so much to do on property not to mention Disney!!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daye

New favorite

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wish they had more frequent shuttles . Perfect for heading out but had to Uber home every night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from upstate NY

Nice hotel hidden on the back of Disney property

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Expedia
Stayed here one night while in town visiting folks for it convenience to WDW. Everything was very nice, the fan in the bathroom was very noisy so we reported it the next morning. Didn't interfere with anything, was just noisy. Entrance from the parking garage into the building is awkward, puts you far away from the elevators.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Orlando

This hotel is so confusing

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Expedia
I could not find the right lobby to check in. The signage is terrible and you don’t know where to check in. I stood in line at the resort lobby and was supposed to be in the hotel lobby. It took an hour to fine the right place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Mount Dora,FL

Beautiful luxury hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Amenities are outstanding. Beds are super comfortable including bunk beds for kids. Only negative is there are no other places close to eat except in the hotel without driving at least 10-15 min. Their food is good but very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Great hotel, close to Disney

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Great hotel, close to Disney. Wonderful staff. Prompt response to a minor maintenance request (light bulb) and money stuck in a vending machine (sent room service with the item instead). Parking was easy. Very clean rooms and great, expansive pools (not many people relative to the size of the pool area). Wished there was at least one more moderately priced food option for dinner on the property but there are multiple delivery options available in the area. Nice to have the shuttle service though, admittedly, I wished we had driven since the $20 to park at Disney was worth having the flexibility to come and go on our own schedule (& doesn’t really save time since you make an extra 1-2 quick stops; and doesn’t save money since you tip the driver too).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Expedia
We had a great week at this facility while visiting the Disney theme parks. Would definitely do it again.