Ratings based on 777 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from texas

More than I expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
We absolutely loved the hotel and its amenities. Beautiful pools and rooms. The only problem that I had with the hotel, its that the pool closed early, and different times every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
All accommodations are ok. It meet my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Israel

Very nice and clear stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
The 2BR is large and perfect for a family of up to 6 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from sebring

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
My kids had fun in the pool. We have all enjoy staying on the hotel. Its not far also in all disney parks and water parks :-) we love to come back there :-)
5 out of 5
by sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nebraska

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Nice beautiful resort. Friendly staff. Air conditioner didn't work our first night but called maintenance and they had it fixed right away. Pools and out side facilities were clean and beautiful. Would go back.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Newbury, United Kingdom

Perfect for Disney Parks and attractions without t

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Expedia
Gives you the opportunity and flexibility to do Disney and the other attractions the way you want. Advise a car as a must as the costs can mount up for parties of 4 or more (eg $8/person /day for hotel transport to Disney). Staff, service, room, facilities and resort were all excellent and made our family holiday an absolute pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from oklahoma city

Nice hotel; very close to the Disney parks

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Expedia
We loved this condo! When we go to Disney- the first day that we arrive we buy groceries at publix - then go to the parks the next 6 days. This place had an incredible pool with a lazy river, fantastic hot tub, a pirate ship by tower 5! There were other pools that we could see from our window as well. There was a nice lake and a boardwalk. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The only negative for us was the pitch for a time share. They offered some good perks to sit through it but I had flashbacks from my vacations in Mexico and politely declined and after 3 times he left the issue with "if you change your mind, here is my card" the hotel is owned by time share owners so the pitch will happen here but it's worth the suffering through the spill to stay at this place! Hands down the best condo that we have stayed in. If you haven't stayed in a Disney condo before they don't offer housekeeping during your stay- some offer it for a fee. Here the rule was 150.00 deposit upon arrival- when you leave put all dishes in the dishwasher, all dirty towels in the tub and take all trash to the trash chute found on every floor. I did see housekeepers for a fee or we would have added that. Tower 5 was great!