Ratings based on 19 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from nebraska

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Nice beautiful resort. Friendly staff. Air conditioner didn't work our first night but called maintenance and they had it fixed right away. Pools and out side facilities were clean and beautiful. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from lake elsinore ca

Convenient location to Disney parks

Posted Jun 26, 2017
90 minute Wyndham presentation can last well over 3 hours. Don't trust late check out promise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Well kept property

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Close to all attractions well priced nicely furnished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Disney trip

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We were extremely close to all the parks. It was very enjoyable to spend time at the hotel as well as there were many amenities for adults and children. We will certainly be returning.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

High presure time resort , filthy room

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We book out stay through Travelocity, when we arrived the room was disgusting. Hair in shower as someone shaved and housekeeping didn't clean . My daughter pulled out her bedding for the sofa bed and there was hair all over her pillow and blanket as if they never washed them from the previous guest! Oh and safe was broken too!! Later was mislead about Wyndham rewards meeting , to only find out it was a very high pressured time share resort. They're Corp office is about 10 min away and they run their guest in and out of these things like cattle!! If you don't buy they're attitudes change from nice to giving you ugly attitude and dirty looks. Needless to say I come to vacation NOT to deal with all this!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from upper marlboro,md

the was very comfort but the carpet needed cleanin

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: more bus service to the parks and free service to airport
Location: the hotel have all the thing you can do like pool ,bar,spa and all the fun a kid need
the location of the hotel have the best view of the lightshow and firework at disney the hotel is hidden from all of disney world but very close to all of the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa, FL

Beautiful Roomy Resort Close to the Parks

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, felt safe, roomy, and indulgent
Cons: PILLOWS were the worst. Directions from the park back to hotel were not helpful.
Location: It's close to everything yet the grounds are private and quiet from the outside world.
A suite offers plenty of room to accommodate family members in luxury and space for simultaneous activities: sleep, dining, or hanging out in front of the TV. Everyone can be happy! Plenty of activities and pools. Nice stroll along the lake. Great for a special reunion or getaway!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Good for families

Posted May 26, 2015
Good hotel for families. Over priced and lacked some cleanliness. The rooms are a comfortable size though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just spent 3 nights here and we LOVED our 2 bedroom condo. It was absolutely the best for our family of 4. We had a beautiful master bath w/ jacuzzi and our two teenage girls had their own bedroom with separate queen beds and their own bath. The pools were lovely especially the lazy river. We were pleasantly surprised to find many amenities already in the room when we arrived - dish soap, laundry detergent, coffee, etc. plus wine glasses. We didn't take advantage of the grills but we can attest they are super clean because every morning there is a staff member scrubbing them down. We had a problem with the electrical in the master BR upon arrival, but a simple phone call brought someone quickly to remedy the problem. The only downside is that no shuttle is offered to Universal and you do not get to take advantage of Magic Hours at Disney. We rented a car to get to Universal while staying here, but then moved to within Disney to take advantage of the Magic Hours. Certainly we would have loved to stay put here!
3 out of 5
by Rob79 from NJ

Cockroaches!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Stayed 4 nights in a spacious suite with family and young child, unfortunately we found out the unit had cockroaches. This maybe caused due to the room's proximity to the trash shoot which also had roaches present. Every night when returning to the suite we found roaches in the bathrooms and near a carpet stain in the dinning area. This hotel apparently doesn't offer room service since nobody came by to take the trash out, replenish bath towels and make the beds. I took 2 hours! and numerous calls to get bath towels. Overall the hotel offers excellent amenities and space but they seem more focused on selling time shares than catering to hotel guests.