Ratings based on 9,661 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from NY

Not a resort

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Paid $35 a day for in service, $43 a day for parking in addtion to regular charges
4 out of 5
by A traveler from ohio

screwed

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: on the beach
Cons: no more bait abnd switch deliver what i paid for.
i was set up with the bait and switch... ordered rainbow tower room then told i got the room block away from beach. had to pay upgrade. then room only had 2 full beds, not the king i ordered. the chairin room would not be used at the worst motel 6. bathroom very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from flower mound tx

Anniversary trip

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful resort location. Very large property and covers a lot of territory. Lots of walking to get around. Ther was done rennivations but was not an issue at all. Beautiful design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

awesome resort

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: right on the beach
Cons: nothing, perfect experience
Location: hotel located right on the beach, close to shopping and resturants
perfect trip could not have asked for more. is well worth the money would not have changed anything.
5 out of 5
by CONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Expedia
Very nice resort ... Clean and very close to the beach
3 out of 5
by Marlene

Disappointed

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were in the Diamond Head section of the resort, which was to have been renovated. I am not sure that was the case. I requested a two rooms having a two room suite for four people. The rooms were to have two full beds in the bedroom. I received the two room suites but with a king bed, and the pull out couch was used for the second bedroom. Certainly defeated the desire to have one room for sleeping and the other room for entertainment and watching television. I am still annoyed because no correction was made, and they blamed you the booking agency. At $1000 for both rooms each day, I certainly did not get what I paid for, and while the concerige treated us to dinner one night for our inconvenice, my preference would have been a reduction in the price for the three nights stayed at the resort. Area is lovely, location and outdoor facilities were amazing. I am not sure I will use a second party for booking, if the request is not honored.
3 out of 5
by Bharat

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Expensive restaurants ABC store reasonable Water bottles too much rip off Crowded check in check out need more people pick time
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels