Ratings based on 27 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Midlands

Super B&B

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Quaint, lovely breakfast and nicely decorated
Location: Super area and close to everything you could want. Easy to walk into the city centre - the Vatican or if you prefer to get the Metro. Easy!
A great B&B which is not too close to the cut and thrust of the tourist centre and not too far away that you feel like you're missing things. Super location and a super B&B at a great price for central Rome. We loved the charm of the room - the block - the area. One of the best B&Bs we've stayed in and would throughly recommend it A+++
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was fantastic!! Amazing location! Delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellente instalations

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Ubication
Very well located, nice layout and clean, nice attention of the owner, he speaks Enlgish and communicate with you before the arrival, that is good
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Fine, not wonderful

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Tricky to find it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta, GA.

Great B&B close to everything in Rome

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Everything!
We, two couples, stayed at Residenza Cavour at the beginning of September. The location was great, in walking distance from Vatican and from other beautiful places in Rome. The metro station was near by. Walking just one block, you are in the middle of bars, restaurants, high end shops and most important in a very safe area. Residenza Cavour is a lovely B&B in one of the beautiful traditional buildings of the area, very well maintained, with air conditioning, modern equipped amenities, and everything you need after a long day visiting Rome. Breakfast was very good and plenty to start your day. Free coffee or tea, with fruits and cookies, was a plus. Christian is a great host and very pleasant to communicate with. He made everything easy for us with a map, detailed information and recommendations. Even he let us use one of the rooms on the last day, because our flight was late night! I highly recommend this location as great place to stay when visiting Rome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Very clean. Good Staff.
Well it was out first time in Rome. The staff were very friendly and did their best so we could have the best time in Rome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from USA

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
Cons: No drawers in the room only a closet, so it meant living out of suitcase a good bit. But this was minor considering how wonderful this B&B was.
Owner and his wife very kind and accommodating. Beautiful courtyard and excellent breakfast served promptly at the time we requested. Excellent location - only about a mile from Vatican and 2 or 3 miles from Ancient Rome. Cafe next door called Club Kave served the best pastry we've ever had! Rooms were on second floor but there was an elevator for baggage. Great view of courtyard from our room. Some rooms have balconies.
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Canada

Great B&B

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B&B within close proximity to the vatican and train stations. Great value and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great stay in Rome

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
We received an email prior to our arrival notifying us that we had been upgraded to stay at Residenza Cavour. This hotel was a short walk from our booked hotel but ended up being in a very convenient location. Our experience at this hotel was perfect. The location was close to the Metro but also walking distance to all of the main sites. The suburb was very safe with plenty of shops and cafes. The hotel staff were very helpful and the recommendations for sites to visit and eating out were spot on! We would stay here again!