Ratings based on 20 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Alex

Cracking little B&B, top location and owner

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel originally because of the price and guest rating and we were not let down!! Hotel is in a fantastic location. Walking distance to all the main sights and right down the road from the Vatican. Lots of fantastic restaurants and bars literally outside the front door. Aldo the owner was a fantastic host and incredibly accommodating. Would highly recommend this B&B to anyone. Good breakfast, clean rooms with ensuite, excellent location, fantastic owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent B and B

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The warm welcome and good location
Cons: Nothing, I had a very enjoyable stay
Location: The B and B is 10 minutes walk from the bus stop to Fiumicino airport and the Vatican. It is 15 minutes walk from Lepanto, the nearest Metro station
I stayed for five nights and was made to feel very welcome, it is a small B and B with large, airy, clean rooms and a good breakfast is served every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from USA

Amazing place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Expedia
Owned and operated by a great Italian family, very friendly and so so very helpful Aldo the son makes maxing coffee, knows the city very well and had great recs for tours and restaurants Lori the mother bakes like the Angels Beautiful place, does not look like much from the outside but it is comfortable, clean, cozy, family friendly, very close to Vatican (walking distance), 3 blocks from metro. We would love to visit again and we highly recommend this B&B Oh, almost forgot....hot a la cart breakfast.....delicious!!!!
5 out of 5
by melody from St Catharines, Ontario

Loved It!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We loved everything about this B&B! Aldo, the owner, was so accommodating and very helpful with great advice in regards to getting around the city. His recommendations for dining were wonderful! During our recent stay in Rome it was so very hot, and so we were very thankful for the air conditioning!! Breakfast was lovely and we would definitely return to this little gem! Thanks so much, Aldo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Expedia
The hotel boss is very nice and he will tell your nearby interesting place.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Very good experience

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean. The people were very helpful. I would recommend anyone to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
The b&b is everything you need when staying in rome, aldo will answer any questions that you could have and will go out of his way to help you. It is a little further out from the old part of town however it is all an easy walk away or there are metro stations nearby to use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Calgary, AB

Eternal Rome

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: I liked the location, our host and the breakfast.
Cons: No improvement needed. They have it down pat.
Location: The Vatican is close and you are close to public transit to get to other sights.
This B&B is great. It's 10 minutes from the Vatican and 4 blocks from a metro stop. A longer walk to the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish steps. Our host Aldo was great and his Mom was there in the morning to make scrambled eggs or omelets for breakfast. The room was very spacious and clean. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by astrid

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Vi hadde en fantastisk opplevelse fra start til slutt. Frokosten var mettende og god, og vi kunne i tillegg forskynde oss gratis fra kjøleskapet og av hjemlagde småkaker ved siden av. Fin beliggenhet med gang avstand og lite støy. Kommer definitivt til å bo her neste gang vi besøker Roma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from arnhem

Fantastische B&B in mooie wijk!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Expedia
Aldo (de eigenaar) is een jonge, enthousiaste en zeer behulpzame jongen. Geen moeite is hem te veel. Hij legt alles goed uit, kent de stad en alle leuke hotpots goed. Iedere ochtend staat er een heerlijk ontbijt klaar met door zijn moeder zelfgebakken koekjes. Echt een toplocatie op een mooie plek in deze indrukwekkende stad. Wij komen hier zeker nog eens terug. Aldo, arrivederci! Hans en Diana