Ratings based on 50 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by TOM

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you in the next future! Warmest regards Davide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Canada

A gem in a great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Expedia
Great location. Davide and Francesco are both very helpful and knowledgeable about Rome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Davide , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are really happy you had a great time in Rome with us! See you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from chicago

Spectacular Elegance

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Expedia
A beautiful experience in the heart of Rome. Impeccable ,elegant, comfort and style
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Davide , Hotel Management
Dear mary Kay, It was a pleasure to let you experience Rome with unforgettable memories! We really hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by John

A fun alternative to a hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great accomodation in a great area. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very much looking forward to see you in the next future!
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Perfectly position boutique stunner

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
A gorgeous small hotel just metres from the Spanish steps, in the heart of the shopping district. Fantastic personalised service, they can provide restaurant recommendations or book tickets. The room was small but beautifully appointed. They were also very flexible with the checkout time. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Adriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff on reception were excellent
4 out of 5
by Milenko

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everithing is very good,
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing boutique hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ah! What a lovely place! Thank you to Francesco and David for their outstanding service. I didn't even felt like I was in a hotel, it was a very B&B type of place, but just more upscale, yet comfortable. I cannot wait to go back to Rome and stay here again! The location was THE BEST!!! All the shops, restaurants, and must-see places were very much walking distance! Ah, I can't tell you enough how much I enjoyed staying at this place. It really made my first (short) experience in Rome that much more enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Close to Spanish Steps. Best hotel experience yet

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Expedia
I can't say one bad thing. Everything, I mean everything, was awesome!! Location, awesome!! Room large and spotless!! The staff Davide and Francesco were so helpful and kind. If you needed anything you just asked them. I hear people complain about no room service, hogwash! If your hungry walk out the door and anything you could want is steps away. We will stay here the next time we go to Rome.