Ratings based on 23,728 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bronx, NY

One of the best hotels off the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2017
First time going to Vegas and staying here was definitely the right choice. The hotel has everything you would expect in a top line hotel. Worth its value every bit. The rooms were bigger than I expected. Their restaurants have some great choice of delicious foods. The outdoor pool was excellent. The hotel and casino staff service was attentive and pleasant. Only downside is that is a bit off the strip. Had to rent a car to get around town. The hotel is around 15 minutes from the strip center. Despite this I enjoyed every bit of the stay there and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional value.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great for Families!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was Awesome! Even had a lil hiccup with our safe giving us an error code and the issue was resolved within 10 minutes of calling! The pool was very nice, lifeguards on duty till it closed, which is nice when you have kids that need to burn energy from being inside due to the heat. Cause even if there is movies, bowling and an arcade, that's still not that same as being outside swimming!
4 out of 5
by erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Atlanta

Avoid this hotel at all costs

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Terrible. MILES from the Vegas strip, no matter what Travelocity says. Outdated rooms with A/C that barely works. Outdated pool area. Despite listing on-site bowling as an amenity, the hotel allowed the entire bowling facility to be booked for a tournament during the week of our stay, so guests couldn't bowl. Old room service dishes left in hallway not picked up all week. Disgusting. Avoid this dump.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice sized room for a standard room, hallways were very quiet, plenty of bars and good variety of restaurants and places to eat. A gem off the Strip.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Needs a little remodeling

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 4th stay here and you can tell it's starting to get a little run down. The bathtub wouldn't drain and hallway and room had a strange odor. It would be nice also to have a mini fridge in the room as we have a handicapped child with medication to keep cold and it's a pain constantly draining and refillling a ice chest to keep his meds cold! On the plus side it's nice to have free parking and the pool is nice! Also, not many food choices and the ones they have are exspensive for what you get!