Ratings based on 296 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by ARTURO from Bahia Blanca

club arias + Aruba: excelente

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
El lugar cubrió nuestras expectativas, la habitación y las comodidades del hotel son excelentes. Si a eso le sumas el clima de aruba da una combinación perfecta para unas buenas vacaciones. El lugar es muy tranquilo si quieres disfrutar de eso. Si te gusta la playa nosotros alquilamos un auto para recorrer y quedarnos posteriormente en eagle beach la que consideramos excelente.
4 out of 5
by patrick from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
FANTASTIC, Loved it, But, No Hot Water.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Dishonest owner. Be careful of unexpected charges

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Expedia
Be aware that the hotel owner will propose guided tours at preferential prices but once the tour is completed will not honor the agreed upon price. I had agreed to a $140 tour but my credit card was charged $240... Also, there was no hot water in the room. The owner also "forgot" to mention this...
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful hotel excellent chef Gabriel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Expedia
Five stars spacious suite and beautiful had a relaxing time enjoyed being there for the first time walked to the s chow which is a convenient store that has everything had a pretty cool time being there 🤗😎🌞
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Expedia
This was our first time staying at a B&B. Club Arias set the bar high! You definitely need a rental car if you want to see the island. You can take the bus to the high and low rise hotels for cheap. There is a nice, small beach in walking distance that the locals frequent. There are also some local eateries in walking distance. Pool was clean, room was clean, and staff friendly. The water in the room is definitely cool and the outdoor shower is warm. If you need a HOT shower, don't expect one here. If you want to visit Aruba, stay near the locals, see the island on your own time in a rental car (not on a crowded tour bus), CA is the place to stay! Definitely would recommend CA. Many reviewers describe CA as a gem... I must agree!
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Linköping, Sweden

Nice stay in Savaneta

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable. Only a few other guests.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Holland

Stunning place

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The whole place is awsome The room I was in was lovely Beautiful swimming pools which were lite up at night
Cons: The owner could be more polite as he didn't speak to me once in 4 days The chef seemed very grumpy
Location: Not the best location No nice beaches in walking distance Busy road
When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised It looks amazing Beautiful place
5 out of 5
by lori from san diego

aruba

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
charming, friendly B & B
4 out of 5
by Neys from the States

Great value

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay. Room was spacious with kitchen & premium bedding. Quiet location & great breakfast. Most guests rented cars to get around but I bussed it with the locals. I highly recommend & plan on returning with family or friends.