Ratings based on 9,257 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from L.A.

Disappointed

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Staff was unfriendly. Rooms was too small. First room smelled like cigarettes. Did change rooms. Room was outdated. Dirty grout in bathrooms. For the cost, the hotel is quite a disappointment. Much better hotels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelo from Porto alegre

Sao francisco

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bem localizado, pratico; vedação sonora entre os quartos,zero, pode ser problemático dormir se tiver vizinhos barulhentos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Noisy but really nice

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy neighborhood, but really nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yurika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Carson City, NV

Great stay and hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great three night vacation for our annual girlfriends trip. Hotel staff was beyond helpful and accommodating. Close to shopping, plenty of great food and easy to get out and sightsee. Although you do pay a premium for on site parking, the valet system they have in place is convenient and super fast. Our wait times for our car were anywhere from just a couple minutes to about 10 minutes during their busiest time (checkout).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gang from 上海,中国!

就位置而言,这家酒店值得一住!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的位置非常理想,就在市中心的Union Square 和缆车站旁边,去主要景点都可以步行或搭缆车可以到达,唯一的遗憾就是酒店设施太老旧,房间灯光太少且有些灯泡坏了都没有调换,酒店的房间也没有冰箱提供(如果需要则要附加付款),这个和整体希尔顿酒店集团的高档品质有违背!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Comfortable hotel near desirable attractions.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location, cleanliness & staff.
Location: Location near cable car station, chinatown, & union square. Taxis reasonable and very available in SF.
Recent weekend trip found us at this hotel near many attractions. Staff was courteous and helpful and got us checked in early, which we appreciated. Would use this hotel again. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY, NY

Great location

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Perfectly located, decent hotel. Don't get excited about the "free breakfast," really very limited continental style. Quick check in, gay friendly (I would hope so)! Recommend.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Not the same under Hilton as it was under Wyndam.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Eddy, with the Bell staff and the tall security man who came to the room to replace the batteries in our room safe were both very helpful and friendly
Cons: When I recieve poor service at any hotel or other business, I always suspect that it is because that operation has poor employee relations.
Location: The location is great. It is close to Market Street and Mission and yet not far from Union Square and the surrounding areas.
We have stayed in the Parc 55 several times and enjoyed our stays and the location. Unfortunately, this time, we had a different experience, starting with the front desk staff and continuing with the Bell staff, with one exception. The first front desk person we encountered seemed to see us as a bother and was very brusque and not at all welcoming. They had failed to make our room feather-free, even though I had called to make sure they had my request in. There was no apology, just "you will have to wait until after 3:00 pm for it " She did allow me to leave a phone number to be called when the room was ready, but no one ever called. When we arrived, there was no one to help with our luggage, so my daughter ended up loading a nearby luggage rack herself and wheeling it into the hotel. When we had to check it, as our room was not ready, the Bell staff got mad at her for doing so, even though there was no offer to help at any point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Good

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Cons: Front desk staff and maid service. Maid staff probably over worked making them forgetful.
My daughter and I were there for 4 days. Did not get a room with a Bay View as were we to get but to tired to move when we arrived. The one really great part of this hotel is the Concierge that staff is great did everything they could to make our trip the greatest. I would stay there again.