Ratings based on 10,322 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel review

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: See above and valet service was great
Cons: See above
Location: Good location, but noisy with a lot of screaming and cursing from the street people this could been heard at all hours in our room.
Not as I remembered it form the many years ago, updates cold and contrived.... Lighting in room horrible and lacking, drapery hardware did not function, very noisy even on the 13th floor..... huge pillar in front of door, bad vibes. Chairs so uncomfortable. The bed and linens were wonderful, including the towels. Nasty old phone wall jack in bathroom, it had toilet paper stuck in the jack part, gross.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

The service by everyone was excellent. Especially

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: location was fantastic for easy access to any major attractions and for quality restaurants nearby.
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. Facilities, cleanliness, and service were all excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Parc 55, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the location, the cleanliness, and the service at the hotel. We’ll be sure to share your comments with our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit to San Francisco.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Odeur de cigarette.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
LA chambre empestait la cigarette,j'ai demandé un changement car cela était insupportable. Alors que nous étions 3,je n'ai eu que deux petits déjeuner inclus dans le prix de la chambre,cela est ridicule!!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Sheffield

Ideal Location for City Holidays

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: A Kettle instead of coffee machine with limited rations!
Location: All San Francisco easily accessible from the hotel and not too expensive to and from the airport by taxi.
Great Hotel bang in the centre of downtown San Francisco allowing easy access to all transport and amenities. Plenty of shops and Restaurants / food bars. Rooms spacious and TVs huge!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very convenient location in Union Square.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathrooms, hallways, late night dining (limited selection in bar).
Location: Everything at your finger tips. Cable cars, shopping, restaurants, BART, easy want to get to Fisherman's Wharf.
Bathrooms and hallways need updating. Water temperature not consistent. Sometimes too hot or not hot enough,
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Alabama

Convenient

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
My only complaint is the hotel would not let us count Hilton points for the stay since I booked thru Travelocity. Other than that it was great.... Friendly staff room exactly what I needed.... Could have been better with Royal Cup coffee...
1 out of 5
by A traveler

The worst !!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Never again !!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything. Great view.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Nice hotel, close to everything. Great view. Very comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Calgary, AB

Hotel is close to BART line and Union Square

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location was great. Rates were very reasonable.
Cons: Hotel room was not especially comfortable. Cleanliness didn't extend beyond the surface. Concierge services seemed self-interested in terms of recomme
2 adults and one teen shared room with 2 double beds for 5 nights.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Oklahoma

In the heart of the action

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Parc 55 is a very nice hotel. Room was large and comfortable. The bedding was quite comfy compared to other places we have stayed (can you say "morning backache"?). Restaurant and bar kinda pricy but after all it is downtown SF. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No pool or room service, if those are must haves for you. Walking distance to tons of restaurants, and of course just 2 blocks from Union Square and the cable car. Would definitely stay there again.