Ratings based on 5,804 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Most comfortable and accommodating hotel ....

Posted Oct 15, 2016
From the beginning of my stay and through to the end, a stellar experience. Devon(Front Desk) and Desiree ( Concierge) ,were most helpful at check in and assisting in securring dinner reservations for my stay. A most enjoyable stay....
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland Or

Great location, beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
From the moment we arrived at the hotel, until we left, it was a friendly and beautiful experience. The staff was very accommodating and very welcoming. The room was lovely. The workout room and pool/ deck area is excellent. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone traveling to San Francisco!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Huntington, WV

Wonderful place to stay near Union Square

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. It's location is very convenient to Union Square and the Powell St BART Station. The service is top notch--5 star level. Amazingly good value. This is my third stay in this neighborhood and the first in this hotel. If I come back, this will be my go to place.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Usually this hotel is excellent

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Usually this hotel is excellent. Unfortunately, this trip was not the case. The room was very small. The bathroom door would not stay open, Which makes things a little claustrophobic. The room was somewhat dated.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Canada

Excellent escapade at Hotel Nikko

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Diversity at the breakfast buffet, pool, sauna and fitness facilities. Easy access to downtown. Coffee shop and restaurant.
Location: Downtown location right off union square area. Easy travel access to SFO and main attractions.
Had a wonderful stay at hotel Nikko. Appreciated the curteous and professionnal service at the reception, restaurant, concierge and valet. Enjoyed the comfortable rooms, pool, fitness, sauna and steam room.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from M

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
We had a great stay! The staff was super helpful anx friendly! The location was perfect to get around and see things. Its right by union square with many restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Seiji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels