Ratings based on 6,310 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
The service is awesome. The staff has helped us find and access a restroom even we have already checked out. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Expedia
Very close and convenient to where we had plans. Was able to check luggage early before check in. Ordered late night room service which was ok... Also the room service menu has one price, but if you read the fine print they add on a service percentage and delivery fee. But it's not like you can go pick it up if you wanted. They should just include the fees I. The price so you don't feel like your being nickeled and dimes. That would be my biggest suggestion to the hotel. The price to stay is high enough. All the separate fees for faster wifi, use of the pool, use of the gym, seem petty. Would have been a five star experience if these amenities were included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from honolulu

Nicely Refreshed

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Expedia
The property was refurbished last year and looks great. Consistent top quality service. Even the bellmen are attentive, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Expedia
Very friendly staff. Very courteous. Loved this hotel, very nice from the room to the lobby and bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Expedia
Beautiful rooms. Excellent view of the city. Staff was very nice and very helpful
5 out of 5
by Ace Antonette

Definitely recommend this place!

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a relaxing stay! All staffs, from front desk, restaurant staff to concierge, they were very accommodating. They let us check-in earlier than usual and offered us tea. They always greet us with a smile and kindly attended to our questions. They also leave some chocolates with a note of the next day's weather in the room. Great service! The room was also fantastic! It's very comfortable and clean. The bathroom is spacious and well kept. They provide good amount of amenities and they also provide slippers. The hotel is at a good location as well. Not sure if it's good to shop here price wise but there's a lot of stores around! Lot's of restaurant with different cuisines in this area as well. There were comments by other tourists about homeless people that made me worried at first but I can tell you that it's not worrisome. It's safe! But of course, you always have to be careful and attentive of your things. This is a given when you're travelling anywhere. Only thing they should improve on is the breakfast buffet. Overall, we had a great stay! Definitely recommend this for people travelling for leisure or business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Expedia
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Hotel Nikko. We really enjoyed the little details they did. For example, they nicely organized our personal toiletries that we left on the counters in the bathroom everyday. As well as, every night when we came back to our room they did a "turn down" service with a small card to let us know what the weather would be like the following day. We would definitely stay here again since it's centrally located in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Washington DC

Another great night at the Nikko

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Expedia
Location: Biscuits and Blues - great dinner/music club across the street - very popular - make a reservation well in advance.
I've stayed here for business and pleasure many times over 30 years and it is always top-notch. Nice, comfortable, up-to-date rooms. Very clean and Modern. Very helpful staff. Great location, right off Market and 2 blocks from Bart. Really, no negatives I can think of.