Ratings based on 5,220 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great staff, fabulous accomadations. Just what I needed for my business trip. Glad to bring my family next time.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Great location. Hotel convenient to major freeways and key attractions. Clean rooms great staff.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from la

not good, not bad

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location
Cons: restroom
Location: hanging around downtown.
close to downtown but too small and no tub velet and self parking fee is same but $36 per day. too expensive.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

부둣가에서 휴식하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
객실이 편안해요. 발렛파킹이외에 셀프파킹도 선택할 수 있어요.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney, Australia

Character hotel in central location

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Character and location
Cons: Nothing
Older style hotel with character located near the gaslamp district of san diego. Small room for a family of four.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel great downtown access

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Expedia
First stay here and I will be back. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to main points of interest. The rooms are comfortable and mine had a city view which was great. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and will be staying here each visit. I come to San Diego often for business so was happy to find this little gem. Restaurant downstairs is good too!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Expedia
There is no parking at this hotel. There is a lot next to it where you pay an additional $40 per night.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Nice smaller hotel convenient to activities

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Small, clean, quiet, reasonable.
Cons: The walk along Broadway felt a bit sketchy at night but never real bad
Location: I did GasLamp nightly and didn't mind the walk
Wasn't sure what to expect and was very pleasantly surprised. Near to Gaslamp and convenient elsewhere. Small, but comfortable room and very quiet. Finishes in the room were nice and the bed was excellent for me. I would stay there again for sure.