Ratings based on 1,523 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Historique et haut de gamme.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hotel historique et de prestige. Service très haut de gamme mais il y a un prix. Service valet 42$ US donc très cher. Il n'a pas de frigo et de café dans la chambre. On doit aller au lobby se prendre un café. Quartier avec beaucoup d'itinérant le soir. Mais très bien situé pour les Resto et le night- Life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt bemötande av receptionen. Saknade kaffebryggare på rummet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eleanor from Town of Blue Mountains

Luxurious and comfortable room

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room,with spacious bathroom. Helpful staff. Easy location to transit,restaurants and airport. Stayed 2 days longer in luxurious room than planned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mazen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Orlando, Florida

Exceptional luxury hotel!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful luxury hotel with warm and friendly professional staff and excellent dinner in the Grand Grill Restaurant made it a wonderful weekend outing with girlfriends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bridgette from San diego

Overrated for the price!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. The beds were not comfortable you have to go to the west and across the street to use their pool the hotel's pretty much just sold an overrated for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Expedia
It was fantastic !!!! Great suggestions from staff, historic, and close to everything
3 out of 5
by A traveler from LA

Overrated

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
Cons: Rooms
Location: Good location
Honestly I was not impressed with this Hotel. I have travel throughout Europe, Northern Africa and Southeast Asia. I found this Hotel over-rated for the condition of the room. The following applies: The floor was dirty. The facet was set back and wound spill onto counter. The room smelled. The a/c was imbalanced. Both the floor in the room and in the hallways were uneven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jennifer from Encinitas

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was right next to the elevator so that's what we heard all night long. We also were given two shower gels instead of a shampoo so when I went to wash my hair once I was in the shower, I couldn't, so I had nasty hair all day.