Ratings based on 5,187 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 28, 2015
I booked a king bed with a view through the Travelocity and when I arrived at the room it was a double bed (studio style) bed with the pool view not on the tower and when I complained the next morning I have been told that this is what was assigned to me and that booking through Travelocity doesn't typically allow you to choose the room
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Haleiwa, Hawaii

Great location but noisy!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport is convenient if you are willing to put up with the noise. The view of the harbor is lovely.
Although the room was nice, comfy and clean and the entrance of the hotel was lovely (great view in the restaurant), we found the hotel to be very noisy. There was lots of partying happening, people yelling til late into the night, and planes at all hours (somehow I thought there was a 10pm curfew on flights...). In addition, there were tons of extra costs from parking to a room fee, I felt "nickeled and dimed".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too close to the airport. Very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Harbor Island

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The location, first class everything.
Cons: Parking
Location: Airport, Point Loma, Downtown, Old Town. Near Highways for easy on and off to going touring.
Excellent, great view of the city, close to downtown, great walk area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were too small. The parking is very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from D.F.

Cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: La cercanía con el aeropuerto y accesibilidad para usar el transporte público
Cons: El baño está limpio pero demasiado austero
Buenas las instalaciones, buen espacio de las habitaciones, limpias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Friendswood

Conference Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a conference and then hotel was very nice for one of that vintage. It has been well kept.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice people but the facility needs work.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Expedia
Air conditioning controls didn't work. Main plumbing clogged which backed up into room.