Ratings based on 4,584 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from seattle

Beautiful view!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable staff was extremely friendly and helpful
Cons: Refrigerator in the rooms, they did get one for us though
Location: Yummy food, lots of things to do close to the hotel
Staff is amazing, very helpful and friendly! Awesome vacation spot!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Rooms need to be updated did not look like room from the pictures on web. Cobwebs Ceiling had water marks. View from room horrible. There was a charge for ever thing even wifi.parking was over priced $30 a night which could of been disclosed before booking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san diego

AMAZING

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This hotel has so much to offer. The staff is amazing day or night, and the shuttle is so reliable to get you to the airport. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who's either staying for a while or even just a night in San Diego. This area is one of the best kept secrets of San Diego. I would be there for three years and have never spent much time over there. But it is amazing with the views and services. Perfect hotel and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from utah

San Diego Sheraton stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Beautiful spacious room and great view. Close to all of our activities.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Terrible location

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Bay tower is a 10 minute walk from check in from the checkin and main lobby where the amenities are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles California

Good times

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Had a great stay room was clean staff was very helpfull, parking was high $32 a night overall we loved it!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Old grungy feel

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
The hotel has an old Grundy feel to it. I wouldn't go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Sacramento

I was disappointed

Posted May 30, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The front of the building and the lobby was beautiful.
Cons: Everything else
Location: San Diego is beautiful and there are never ending things to do. The Flagship Harbor Cruise Champagne Brunch was wonderful.
The part of the hotel I was in (the Lanai) was disappointing. It felt like I was in a Motel....it was raining when I arrived so I was stuck in the rain getting to my room. With the view from my room, you would not know I was anywhere near the water (except for a corner of the pool). The most disappointing was the ridiculous price of the food. There wasn't anywhere within walking distance to eat and a 12-oz can of diet coke was $4.00. For a couple more dollars I could by a 24 pack which I ended up going to buy. Then the ice machine was a hike and also located outside in the elements. I go to San Diego 4-5 times a year and this was the first time I was unhappy with my hotel. I will no stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels