Ratings based on 5,846 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Oceanside, CA

Mesmerizing

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We stayed for our wedding and I can not tell you how beautiful the view of the marina was on the 11th floor. Guest services at front desk were very welcoming and accommodating. I was a bit sad to leave but would go back in a heart beat!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Expedia
The bed was uncomfortable so soft it gave us a back ache ..... But overall would come back
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle, WA

Needs to offer more amenities, parking at least

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
The view from the room was awesome but there were few things that we were not happy with. The bed sheets had stains on them, one of the lights in the bathroom was off the entire time we stayed there. We found nails on the floor in the room and in the balcony, probably someone cut their nails and they didn't vacuum. Bed was very uncomfortable and noisy. Front desk and the servers were very nice. They should have a menu that has more than a fast food but I have to say that the burger was really good and I am not crazy for burgers.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ciudad de México

excelente ubicación cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Algo muy conveniente de este hotel es que está frente al aeropuerto y cuenta con transporte gratuito al aeropuerto a partir de las 4:30 AM.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
The shower was horrible and the room was not very clean but the staff was nice
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a room close to the airport in order to catch an early morning flight, this location was perfect! Just across the street from the airport and the staff that checked us in was super friendly!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

It never rains in Southern California..

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly, hotel was well kept and accommodations were excellent. Thank you for a pleasurable stay.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Mesa, AZ

Extra Charges

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Don't think you pay expedia and you are done. THIS WILL NOT BE THE PRICE OF YOUR ROOM. Expect $30 per day if you have a car to park and then you HAVE to pay these ridiculous resort fees that are $20-$30 per day for internet and a bunch of stuff most of us would never use, ESPECIALLY if you are on a business trip
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was only to sleep before an early morning flight so I did not explore the amenities the hotel had to offer
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Somewhat of a let down for the price.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
we checked in at 9 pm and got a horrible room overlooking the parking lot for over $400.00 It was completely stinky and no bellman was around. after 20 minutes of waiting, we took our heavy bags approximately 1/4 of a mile to our room in a far away tower which wreaked. The valet was fabulous but other than that it was an epic let down. Nice facility though.