Ratings based on 2,581 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean great pool and beautiful grounds.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Waimea Nui, Hawaii

evaluation of the hotel

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quick check in, very courteous.
Cons: We were looking for a place to eat. We checked in about 11:30pm after arriving at the airport, getting our luggage then our car.
Location: It was okay. Not too far from the airport and away from the city.
We arrived late in the evening to the hotel. The parking was kind of far away. The room was clean and served its purpose. We enjoyed the coffee in the morning.Overall room was OK.
4 out of 5
by Eric from La Grange, IL

Pretty Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but rooms need to be updated only complaint. Also the parking and resort fee are excessive or what is offered. But great location, food, and pool and views.
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Spanish Fork, UT

Let's party all night long. Please No!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff that welcomed us was nice.
Cons: Staff when we left was not very helpful with my complaints.
Location: I was there on business.
Looking back I should have been more adamant about requesting a different room. The first night there was a party below us and by the pool with very loud music. We called the front desk and they said that the DJ had the music too loud and they would have him turn it down. They didn't do anything but I was finally able to sleep out of sheer exhaustion but my my wife had a Bionce song in her head the next day. The next night wasn't bad but I had to work on some client files in the hotel during the day and the music by the pool was so loud you couldn't drown it out with headphones or anything. Ok I should have requested another room but I thought we only have one more night and surly they won't have a party on Monday night below us. Well they did. Plus on top of all of this they charged a resort fee of $25 per day and parking was $35 per day. What shouldn't a "Resort Fee" just be part of the pricing per night?? Well I am sure it was in the fine print but this should be presented a bit more up front in the pricing quoted from Expedia. I will watch that closer and will definitely not be staying at this hotel the next time I travel to San Diego.
5 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chunlin from chengdu

i will stay again

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
perfect stay
4 out of 5
by michel from Belém Pa

Avaliação Michel Belém do Pará

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia tranquila, fácil estacionamento no entorno do hotel, o que evita gasto com o custo de estacionamento que seria de 30 dólares por noite. Hotel bonito e bem localizado para quem está de carro.
5 out of 5
by Roxanne from San Francisco

Hospitality at its highest.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hospitality when we first arrived surpassed any hotel I have ever been to. We were greeted at the curb with friendly helpful advice and directed to the front desk where LAURA made us feel so welcome. The views are spectacular and the pool looked so fun for the kids. The fish n chips at the little shack next door were fantastic. And the onsite restaraunt offered more elegant choices and a great breakfast buffet. Nice place to getaway.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Pool
Cons: Restaurant and vending machines or lack of!
It was great until I got food poisoning from an outside restaurant. Then! There are absolutely no vending machines at all in the building! So, being sick in the middle of the night without a soda for the stomach was awful! I probably wont stay again as that should be a given.