Ratings based on 3,849 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location - close to where others were that we were meeting.
Cons: Not very many places to eat close by that were reasonably priced. The room was dark. I always look for bed bugs upon check-in. I have never found any in every other place we have stayed, however, there were small black specks around the edges of the mattress which still has me concerned.
Location: Look at the water. Travel to other areas of San Diego for places to eat and explore.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Helt greit hotell

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Flotte uteområder, dog ikke like flotte som på bildene som vanlig. Rommene er store med behagelige senger. Vegg-til-vegg-tepper trekker dessverre standarden en del ned. Vi hadde med oss en ettåring som har det med å søle en del, og etter å ha tørket opp etter ham på gulvet var klutene helt svarte.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Last minute booking. Met a friend they really enjoyed walking the grounds. Great room service
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Fullerton

Concert fun

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Went for the Huey Lewis concert. Nice hotel concert was at the hotel so very convenient and food was very good in the restaurant. Cynthia, our waitress, was excellent and although there were few choices on the concert package menu, our meal was very good.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from victorville

1 night stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 1 night to go to concert rite there, its a great stay
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Tolle Hotel in guter Lage. Zimmer etwas veraltet.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Anlage, vor allem der Pool. Innenstadt von San Diego gut erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
First time to stay at Humphreys during a concert. The price was amazing through Hotels.com. The sliding door was VERY hard to open and the phone didn't work. But they did have maintenance out right away.
4 out of 5
by Carmen from New York city

College tour trip.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were checking out San Diego and LA before my son was moving to college. Beautiful views of the marina and sunset. Would have liked to stay longer. It was close to so many places.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Every one was so friendly. We were there for a concert and enjoyed every moment. Thank you!!