Ratings based on 295 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anna from Yuma Az

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
All was good except the air conditioner did not keep the room as cool as I would of liked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Mexicali

It's ok

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Expedia
It's a good hotel just to go and sleep, it's an average hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

leisure w/family

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
visiting family in the area & needed to stay overnight a few days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bassam

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The mattress they were very old and The towels they were old with colors The shower the water every time changing from hot to cold my daughter she get sick from the shower because her water was really cold I don't recommend it to nobody to stay in this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by simone

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable and wobbly. Room key did not work the second night of our stay. TV reception was horrible. Couch in room was itchy and foul smelling. Check-in took to long, there should have been two people at front desk. Elevator's did not work when checking out, had to carry luggage down from 3rd floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel for short stay

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for one night, all the hotels around the area we were in San Diego for were completely booked, so I admit I was a little worried. The outside of the hotel looks a little shady but when you are inside your room it is very warm and inviting. The beds are so comfy and the overall value for the room was great. The only annoying thing is make sure you have your breakfast ticket with you otherwise you are scolded by employees. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Expedia
It was clean and comfortable. It worth the price we paid for. Tge brekfast was good compared to other hotels in this level. We really enjoyed the time we spend there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Very Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Expedia
Stayed for the weekend nice comfy bed free breakfast! It had a very nice pool n jacuzzi ..... Very close to a lot of restaurants like Dennys and starbucks. Conveniently right off the freeway but its very quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evan from phoenix Arizona

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
very bad service I was putting food for my daughter for breakfast and they told me don't put to much your daughter doesn't eat that much they look at you even when u are putting food horrible service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hui

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The guy who works in the front desk is not nice