Ratings based on 972 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
the help was friendly and the room was clean and comfy .will stay again if we need a room there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for leaving us your thoughts, Bruce. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Super 8 Port Angeles!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. Customer serivice could have been more friendly when we called to ask for an earlier check in. Shower did not work well at all handle was nearly broken, it worked but was difficult.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you experienced difficulties with your shower. For future stays always bring issues such as this up with the Front Desk so we can notify our maintenance staff and hopefully fix the issue. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Port Angeles!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Expedia
Front desk staff was very helpful in providing information about the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Expedia
Helpful staff., gave good insight on local restaurants. Clean rooms
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly staff, helped with dinner recommendations as well as hiking options. Comfy beds, well lit parking, friendly staff, and washer/dryer. Only suggestion would be if they could have a sticker on the washer and dryer that stated how long a cycle is to help with trip planning.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Victoria

Smell of clean laundry.....mmmm.....

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The room was spacious and very clean.
Location: Easy to get to Hurricane Ridge, shopping in Sequim and Port Townsend. Close to the ferry. We stay here every year as it's close to the Seahawk games.
Coming in late at night from the ferry, it was so nice to open the door of the hotel, and smell the smell of clean laundry. The beds were like pillow clouds. Only problem was it was hard to get out of bed in the morning. Coulda stayed there all day.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Review of Super 8 Port Angeles

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
While not "deluxe", we very much enjoyed our stay at Super 8 Port Angeles. The desk staff, especially Melissa, were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet.