Ratings based on 34 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Incredible hotel, crappy parking

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel was one of the best I've stayed in. The staff was very friendly and super helpful. Super convenient location - it's right beside the airport and there are plenty of signs to guide you. They serve food late into the evening which is a big plus. The only thing that was a bummer is the parking - parking was pretty far and you pay $24 a day....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Marriot this place was great!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the staff/employees were great
Cons: The food in the restaurant could be improved
Location: We went to the Philadelphia Eagles Football game and the Eagles won
the hotel staff was great and very attentive to our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Millville, N.J.

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: the bed was so comfortable. The TV was up to date. The room was modern and clean.
Cons: I paid with a card and when I got there I was asked for more money for incidentals. I paid it and got it back in the morning. I was not expecting that
Location: I was picked up in the morning so I did not go anywhere
I took a late flight into Philadelphia and I was very tired. It was great to come into such a nice room. I was one of the nicest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Army vs Navy Football game!

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Great Hotel! Love that it is convenient to the airport !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Attached to the airport--very convenient when arriving in Philly late at night.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating and had ready answers to questions about the parking garage, etc.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Location- close to the airport.
Cons: Free internet.
Location: Close to the airport.
Didn't like this hotel because there is no free internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: It has a good restaurant and bar. The only thing wrong with it is the slow-moving hostess. The wireless internet is very fast and consistent.
Cons: Could use a few more beers on tap in the bar.
Location: The location is right at the airport. It's basically designed to allow you to walk to the terminal if that's what you want.
I needed a hotel right near the airport for a weekend, and this worked well. Airport hotels can get run down because of the constant turnaround, but this hotel is surprisingly well-kept. It's up to the standard of Marriott. The restaurant/bar has legitimately good food (also available in room service, although I didn't use that), which is important because you need transportation to go to any other restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from TUCSON

EXCELLANT AIRPORT HOTEL.RESTURANT A LITTLE PRICEY

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: GREAT ROOM
Cons: OVERALL APPEARANCE OF PREMISE
Location: HAD SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT 2 MILES
OVERALL HOTEL WAS FINE,ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT. GREAT HAPPY HOUR
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel right next to the airport.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
From the time we were greeted at the front door to the moment we left the hotel staff was wonderful. The walkway connecting the hotel to the airport was extremely convenient. We will stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by johnh201 from Fort Worth TX

Hotel was extremely convenient for busy PHL airport travelers

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Very nice hotel in walking distance to PHL airport.