Ratings based on 256 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Weston, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Power outlets every where. Love it!
Cons: N/A
Location: Went to city everyday 30 min away.
Same level of comfort as large chain hotels. Excellent # of power outlets, in the room and lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Expedia
Wonderful hotel. Thought the reviews were too high for the hotel but they aren't. 24/7 shuttle service to the airport, used at least a dozen times to catch the train into the city at all different hours! Friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. My only complaint was the pillows were terrible, everything else was outstanding. Breakfast is wonderful, lots of hot choices and in the evening there are cookies and hot soup to enjoy (though we were always at a beer garden in the evenings). Stay here, you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Stopover

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again. Comfortable bed, great location for our needs, and the complementary cookies were yummy.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

very poor service

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor service. The front desk lady had a very arrogant, cold, and unprofessional attitude. She even refused to help keep my luggage, saying that such basic service was not available at the hotel. As a result, I had to take my luggage with me everywhere I went until the time my room was ready. Super inconvenient. There was only one restaurant within walking distance to the hotel: a boring Wendy's. Room was fine and they did offer free airport transportation, though.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Good location and price.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
All well. A/C in room was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Expedia
Excellent experience, the hotel staff even allowed me to turn in my rental car a day early and drive me to the airport at 3 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Omaha

Good location. Good amenities. Front desk good.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Good location. Quality hotel at reasonable rates.
Cons: Change nothing. Maintain the standard.
Location: Location was convenient to everything. Airport. Local Food locations & Entertainment. City of Philadelphia
Front desk person at check-in professional. Cleaning staff friendly and professional. Business computer for guest use very necessary for ease of flight check-in. Breakfast good variety and very excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from mo

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Expedia
Very friendly very nice just need to keep it up and not let it go to pot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Excellent airport hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Expedia
This hotel is excellent. Airport shuttle is especially useful. Room was good and clean and comfortable. Desk staff were very friendly and helpful.