Ratings based on 426 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel limpio, bien ubicado.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Hotel limpio y bien ubicado. El general muy buena elección. Lo único que no califico bien son los precios del restaurante; muy caro. El servicio a la habitación muy caro. Un Sandwich y una limonada costaron casi $300 pesos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cd. Juarez

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
Buena, lo unico que esta mal es el servicio en el restaurant, no hacen caso a las indicaciones del chef y meseros los cocineros, les pides que cocinen comome gustan los alimentos y te los traen como quieren
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Mexico City

Excelebte hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
Muy cómodo y bonito solo q deberia tener wifi gratis o no tan caro y los precios de la comida están muy elevados tambien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from villahermosa

fin de semana

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: la atencion del personal
Cons: que no cobraran cover en el restaurant, he ido varias veces a estos hotles y es la primera vez que en mexico cobran el cover para el restaunrant,
Location: buena ubicación, fui a plaza cuicuilco, la cual recorri y entre a kidzania, también a six flag, plaza perisur, y esta cerca picachu
mi estancia en el hotel fue agradable y comoda, lo unico que no me parecio es que en el restaurant cobran cover, y digo cover, porque asi viene en el ticket de pago.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from New York

There was no "system" and therefore no room - BAD

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I paid in advance though hotels.com. I got there at 11:30 pm and the "system" was down and no room was assigned. They do not have a backup system so the personnel did not know which romms were available!!!. I asked how long would it take to have the system back and a room. They said it could be 15 minutes or six hours. We waited until 1 am seating at the lobby extremely tired. No info was given without asking. We left at 1:00 am to another hotel. How come a hotel can have the system down with no backup in the 21st Century? Terrible experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Camino Real Pedregal - Mexico City

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Expedia
Located on Mexico City's southern ring road, this is a good four-star hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff efficient and helpful. it's a good option for anyone doing business or needing to be in the south of the city; it's also very close to the federal highway to Cuernavaca, Tepoztlan, Acapulco, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

El mejor hotel del sur de la ciudad

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Expedia
Muy agradable estancia, para viaje de negocios o en familia es muy buena opción.